Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Saint Charles Hotel

6, Street L'Esperance, 13. Place d'Italie, Parijs, Frankrijk 75013 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Entree Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Lobby Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Lobby Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Lobby Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Lobby Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Suite Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Restaurant
Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Uitzicht Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Lobby Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Receptie Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Lobby Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Lobby Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Saint Charles Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 13. Place d'Italie Aantal kamers: 41
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 45 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (45)
Sorteer op:
Dries C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 november 2012
Correct hotel voor een goede prijs

Kraaknet, vriendelijk en correct, goede prijs/kwaliteit, goed bed en sanitair, goed ontbijt, kamers geluidsarm.
9
de prijs in aanmerking genomen, hebben wij een heel goede ervaring. de kamers zijn wel een beetje compact maar in parijs is dat voor die prijs normaal. de bedden zijn van het boxspring-type met prima donsdeken. over het sanitair is geen verkeerd woord over te zeggen. zeker niet voor de uitstekende douche. aan te raden is een wekker mee te nemen of je te laten wekken want de kamers zijn bijzonder geluidsarm. het ontbijt is compleet, inclusief vers sinaasappelsap die wordt uitgeperst door een machine terwijl je er staat op kijken.
Restaurant tip: Het hotel ligt in een rustige en aangename buurt met veel mogelijkheden. Wij hebben o.a. genoten in het restaurant "Paradis Thai" in de Rue de Tolbiac 132 en als het iets vlugger mag of moet gaan is "La Montagne D'Or" nr 211 eveneens niet te versmaden. Verder is er een honderd met verder, 'bergopwaards', een café/restaurant met een geel lichtbord boven de deur waar je desondanks lekker kan eten (bv.zalm met foie gras). Kortom een aanrader.
Mario D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 15 juli 2012
Leuk en net hotel met vriendelijk personeel

Ligging in rustige en leuke buurt, nieuwe inrichting, kleinschalig, vriendelijk
8
Het hotel Saint-Charles ligt pal in La Butte aux Cailles, met een aantal leuke restaurantjes en cafés vlakbij. De sfeer is er gemoedelijker dan in het centrum, wat aangenaam is om een drukke dag af te ronden, met enkele 'laagdrempelige' cafétjes vlakbij (maar ver genoeg om de muziek niet op je kamer te horen). Het hotel zelf is door zijn nieuwe inrichting zeer aangenaam en de kamers zijn ook zeer net en proper. Het personeel was professioneel, vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het room service ontbijt op de kamer was uitgebreid en lekker, snel op de kamer ook. Het dichtstbijzijnde metrostation is Place d'Italie, en onderweg daarnaartoe zijn er een aantal bakkers en ontbijtplekken voor als je niet in het hotel wil ontbijten. Ik had de tip zelf van iemand anders gekregen en zou zelf zeker teruggaan.
Young H. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 25 april 2014
Not bad

Good Price, Cleaness, Quiet
6,3
It takes 15 minutes to access metro-Itallie and many of famous sightseeing spots, such as Rouvere, Efel, Montmarte. Economy Hotel. If you don't like to walk, think alternatives.
Nur K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 15 april 2014
Great budget stay

Reasonably priced, nice & clean furnishing, helpful staffs
7,7
Located in quirky & subtle neighbourhood with cobblestone roads, 10 min walk to train/ bus station. Gd train connection. Straight lines to opera & eiffel. Straight bus to Pigalle. Suburban mall near train station with Carrefour, Printemps etc. For a luxury shopping trip, it is tiring to go to opera for 3 days etc & back to put items/ rest and go sightseeing after. However, was a gd workout and we've already expected it. The roadside leading to the hotel was dimly lighted. However, we (2 girls, in our 20s) managed to walk by safely around 10++pm, nil harassment. Hotel was very clean, gd shower, loved the modern furnishing, 1 halal eatery near train station, helpful staffs, hot water flask available, REASONABLY PRICED.Great for budget stays & those who intend to stay outside the entire day & those who don't mind 'walking'.
William W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 maart 2014
very pleasant and enjoyable

lovely neighborhood, access to metro, hot water pot and small refrigerater.
8
No serious problems there, I researched many Hotels ahead and found the St. charles offered a hot water pot, small safe, and small refrig which was important for us, the room has been maintained and upgraded so everything worked well includeing a strong wifi signal in the room. Some of the staff were helpful and some not when I needed help or advice, that was my only complaint. the room is tiny but we got along ok. Almost right outside the Hotel are many small bakerys and resturants in the beautiful upscale neighborhood. Both Metros stations within 10 minutes walking will take you directly to many of the sites in Paris.
Ka L. (Echt)paren China, 23 november 2013
Romance, sightseeing

Clean and comfortable room
6,3
Clean and comfortable room I like the breakfast; good orange juice, cheese and a lot of food. Not a good location. Little bit far away from metro station (5-10min walking)
Junping M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 4 juli 2013
nice

location ok, room ok, a little expensive
7,7
The hotel is marked 3 stars, but the price is more expensive than the 4 stars hotel we stayed in Berlin. So it's hard for me to say this is a good choice
Man Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 27 februari 2013
Cozy hotel

Nicely decor, friendly staff, and comfortable room
7,7
Man Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 februari 2013
It is a nice & cozy hotel.

Staff are friendly and speak pretty well English.
8
Paolo S. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 25 oktober 2012
Nice modern Hotel, good room size and breakfast

Good room size for a 3start Paris Hotel, quiet neighborhood
6,7
I had a meeting nearby and stayed only one night. The room was of reasonable good size for a 3star hotel in Paris, the area slightly uphill looked also nice. Breakfast was also reasonbly good, with fresh pressed orange juice. Obviously the district is not the most central in Paris but via Place d'Italie it is not difficult to reach the major attractions. So it might be a good option also for tourists.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Saint Charles Hotel ParijsSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - BadkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - EntreeSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - LobbySaint Charles Hotel Parijs - LobbySaint Charles Hotel Parijs - LobbySaint Charles Hotel Parijs - LobbySaint Charles Hotel Parijs - RestaurantSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - RestaurantSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - RestaurantSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - SuiteSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - RestaurantSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - UitzichtSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - LobbySaint Charles Hotel Parijs - ReceptieSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - LobbySaint Charles Hotel Parijs - LobbySaint Charles Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - BadkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - BadkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - BadkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - BadkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - BadkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerSaint Charles Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07