Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Winkels Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Vergaderruimte Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Faciliteiten Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 42
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (964)
Sorteer op:
Mia B. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 4 juli 2013
Prima bediend, rustig verblijf

Rustig, goeie ligging, stijlvol
8,7
Uitstekend - rustige omgevin en vriendelijke bediening
Elske V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 juli 2011
mooie suite maar het hotel heeft weinig sfeer

jacuzzi in suite
6,7
de suite was prachtig en ruim opgezet. groot bed (2 x queenssize). heerlijke nieuwe jacuzzi. wel jammer dat de suite geen balkon had. personeel is vriendelijk maar wel op erg gemaakte manier. ontbijt is gemiddeld. zeker niet bijzonder gezien het aantal sterren (alles is net niet zo vers als je mag verwachten in azie..) ook jammer dat er geen fitnessruimte is. al met al vonden we de prijs-kwaliteit onvoldoende.
Edwin M. Groepen Netherlands, 3 juni 2011
Goede service en fijn ontbijt

Fiets huren en gedeeltelijk a la carte ontbijt
6,7
fietsen kunnen gehuurd worden in het hotel, prachtig om vientiane te ontdekken. voor zo'n relatief kleine stad als vientiane kan je met de fiets in één dag bijna alle bezienswaardigheden zien. ze hebben mountainbikes en een soort van moderne omafietsen. super! het ontbijt is deels buffet en deels a la carte. het a la carte gedeelte zijn de eitjes, pannenkoeken e.d.. dit is erg prettig en hierdoor ben je er zeker van dat (zeker de pannenkoeken) niet al geruime tijd geleden in een warmhoud bak zijn geplaatst. wij hadden een driepersoonskamer, d.w.z. een twin room met een extra bed. het extra bed had enkel een dekmatras en geen apart matras. na klagen kwam met twee extra dekmatrassen aan. gelukkig was het verblijf in dit hotel niet lang. maar voor drie personen op een kamer is dit hotel niet aan te raden.
Vladimir M. Zakelijke reizigers Serbian, 19 juli 2015
Nice and modern but basic

Location, staff, clean rooms
8,7
It was nice. Rooms are clean, modest luxury to summarize it, as far as it can go in Laos. here are not much other options for decent accommodation, especially not in this location and therefore it is very hard to compare as I see not much alternatives. We previously booked another hotel which was listed as 4 star hotel, and it was horrible, worse than an average guest house, so if you do not want to take any risk, I recommend this hotel for your stay in Vientiane.
Loretta H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 14 juli 2015
Salana has a lot to be proud of.

Service from all staff, the quality of the hotel rooms and hotel grounds, the food and wine with excellent service
8,7
The stay was truly excellent. I travelled with my ageing Mum who periodically was unwell and the staff were so kind as was the management. The quality of the gardens, surrounds, food and wine was matched by the excellent, caring and friendly staff. I also took note of the choice of hotel management to provide well researched local information, with locally supported good quality tourist destinations in the area. Top quality stay
Hyunju K. (Echt)paren South Korea, 14 juli 2015
Service was great, but room was too small

food, location, location
7,3
Michael P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 juli 2015
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Location, Hospitality/Service
9,7
Excellent stay with Salana Boutique. Probably a bit on the expensive end for Laos but they definitely made it worth it. Service and hospitality is phenomenal and I always felt like they were eager to please. The room and hotel in general are impeccably clean and the room itself was quite comfortable. I will stay here again next time.
Tak L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 24 juni 2015
Comfortable and quiet in the city centre.

Very clean, very friendly and polite staff and near the city centre
8
Very good.
Keith B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 juni 2015
Superb. Beyond our expectations.

It was luxurious. The staff were exceptionally attentive, polite and helpful. It was spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable.
9,3
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a studio and it was the height of luxury. We only used the restaurant for breakfast, and that was excellent with a wide selection of Western and Asian foods. Staff were friendly and attentive to one's needs. No complaints. We will go there again.
Barbara C. (Echt)paren Spain, 23 juni 2015
Comfortable and well located

comfortable, location, staff
8,3
We only spent one night, and had not much time to visit Vientiane. The staff were vert helpful and friendly, and the place is located at walking distance of the riverfront and restaurant area.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - WinkelsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FaciliteitenSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - OmgevingSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08