of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Winkels Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Vergaderruimte Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Receptie
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 42
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 880 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (880)
Sorteer op:
Mia B. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 4 juli 2013
Prima bediend, rustig verblijf

Rustig, goeie ligging, stijlvol
8,7
Uitstekend - rustige omgevin en vriendelijke bediening
Elske V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 juli 2011
mooie suite maar het hotel heeft weinig sfeer

jacuzzi in suite
6,7
de suite was prachtig en ruim opgezet. groot bed (2 x queenssize). heerlijke nieuwe jacuzzi. wel jammer dat de suite geen balkon had. personeel is vriendelijk maar wel op erg gemaakte manier. ontbijt is gemiddeld. zeker niet bijzonder gezien het aantal sterren (alles is net niet zo vers als je mag verwachten in azie..) ook jammer dat er geen fitnessruimte is. al met al vonden we de prijs-kwaliteit onvoldoende.
Edwin M. Groepen Netherlands, 3 juni 2011
Goede service en fijn ontbijt

Fiets huren en gedeeltelijk a la carte ontbijt
6,7
fietsen kunnen gehuurd worden in het hotel, prachtig om vientiane te ontdekken. voor zo'n relatief kleine stad als vientiane kan je met de fiets in één dag bijna alle bezienswaardigheden zien. ze hebben mountainbikes en een soort van moderne omafietsen. super! het ontbijt is deels buffet en deels a la carte. het a la carte gedeelte zijn de eitjes, pannenkoeken e.d.. dit is erg prettig en hierdoor ben je er zeker van dat (zeker de pannenkoeken) niet al geruime tijd geleden in een warmhoud bak zijn geplaatst. wij hadden een driepersoonskamer, d.w.z. een twin room met een extra bed. het extra bed had enkel een dekmatras en geen apart matras. na klagen kwam met twee extra dekmatrassen aan. gelukkig was het verblijf in dit hotel niet lang. maar voor drie personen op een kamer is dit hotel niet aan te raden.
Tarun M. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 16 september 2014
I would recommend this hotel to my friends

Good location , very comfortable rooms and very polite and courteous staff.
8
I liked it. And won't mind going back there.
Charlie L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 15 september 2014
Good

Convenient . Ambiance is good in the restaurant and public areas. Good staff on duty.
8,7
Overall ok ..just only the room set up not so comfortable in it's ambiance...
Frederic M. Groepen France, 10 september 2014
extremely friendly staff and great location!

great breakfast! perfectly located friendly staff!
10
Highly recommended for anyone staying in Vientiane. Very helpful staff and ideally located.
Jaemin B. Individuele reizigers Canada, 10 september 2014
great location and wonderful staffs

location is just right and great. staffs and facilities are also nice.
9,7
Rooms are good and i reallt enjoyed their massage. Staffs are very good at doing their expertise and it was beyond any other massage shops at vientiane.(of course they are more expensive)
Charles Z. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 september 2014
terrible breakfast

position, clean. large room
6
the intire breakfast experience was dreadful
Oscar L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 22 augustus 2014
Great Location, Great Service

Great Service, Good Location, Clean Rooms
8,3
Being first time in Laos, I did not have a reference for the hotel in terms of stay quality... one cannot come with the expectation of a metropolitan city like Bangkok or even Hanoi... Any inhibitions about language and service were quickly forgotten as the staff spoke good English and were warm and friendly with their service from the front desk to the porter to the driver. The location was great.. being walking distance to a myriad of restaurants, café and Mekong river night market , yet without the busy traffic noise as it was also next to a Vat (temple/monastery). Breakfast was decent... not expansive as it was a cosy little boutique hotel, but they serve good eggs to order... which was always a good thing for me to start the day. Given that Vientianne still had a dearth of taxis, it would be nicer if they had a few regular hire cars or taxis they could call upon when needed, apart from their one hotel car and mini bus... having said that, I am also thankful that the hotel charges reasonable rates for their use compared to the audacious quotes I get from the taxis and even some tuk-tuks. Being on business, I would certainly liked to have a few more reliable options than hope to have the hotel car available. I requested for an iron and board for my business attire, the board was a bit rickety, but again... it was not positioned as a business hotel. Wifi was free and reliable. always appreciated. Overall, it was a good experience and I would certainly recommend this hotel.. it may not be perfect, but you know that the staff would be willing and able to sort the little kinks out.
Albert G. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 7 augustus 2014
Excellent Value for money

higher than expectation
9,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - WinkelsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FaciliteitenSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - OmgevingSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B04