Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Winkels Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Vergaderruimte Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Faciliteiten Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 42
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (959)
Sorteer op:
Mia B. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 4 juli 2013
Prima bediend, rustig verblijf

Rustig, goeie ligging, stijlvol
8,7
Uitstekend - rustige omgevin en vriendelijke bediening
Elske V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 juli 2011
mooie suite maar het hotel heeft weinig sfeer

jacuzzi in suite
6,7
de suite was prachtig en ruim opgezet. groot bed (2 x queenssize). heerlijke nieuwe jacuzzi. wel jammer dat de suite geen balkon had. personeel is vriendelijk maar wel op erg gemaakte manier. ontbijt is gemiddeld. zeker niet bijzonder gezien het aantal sterren (alles is net niet zo vers als je mag verwachten in azie..) ook jammer dat er geen fitnessruimte is. al met al vonden we de prijs-kwaliteit onvoldoende.
Edwin M. Groepen Netherlands, 3 juni 2011
Goede service en fijn ontbijt

Fiets huren en gedeeltelijk a la carte ontbijt
6,7
fietsen kunnen gehuurd worden in het hotel, prachtig om vientiane te ontdekken. voor zo'n relatief kleine stad als vientiane kan je met de fiets in één dag bijna alle bezienswaardigheden zien. ze hebben mountainbikes en een soort van moderne omafietsen. super! het ontbijt is deels buffet en deels a la carte. het a la carte gedeelte zijn de eitjes, pannenkoeken e.d.. dit is erg prettig en hierdoor ben je er zeker van dat (zeker de pannenkoeken) niet al geruime tijd geleden in een warmhoud bak zijn geplaatst. wij hadden een driepersoonskamer, d.w.z. een twin room met een extra bed. het extra bed had enkel een dekmatras en geen apart matras. na klagen kwam met twee extra dekmatrassen aan. gelukkig was het verblijf in dit hotel niet lang. maar voor drie personen op een kamer is dit hotel niet aan te raden.
Tak L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 24 juni 2015
Comfortable and quiet in the city centre.

Very clean, very friendly and polite staff and near the city centre
8
Very good.
Keith B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 juni 2015
Superb. Beyond our expectations.

It was luxurious. The staff were exceptionally attentive, polite and helpful. It was spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable.
9,3
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a studio and it was the height of luxury. We only used the restaurant for breakfast, and that was excellent with a wide selection of Western and Asian foods. Staff were friendly and attentive to one's needs. No complaints. We will go there again.
Barbara C. (Echt)paren Spain, 23 juni 2015
Comfortable and well located

comfortable, location, staff
8,3
We only spent one night, and had not much time to visit Vientiane. The staff were vert helpful and friendly, and the place is located at walking distance of the riverfront and restaurant area.
James L. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 20 juni 2015
Very disappointed

Location location and location
7
Very disappointed, check my last review you will find out why. Not cheap price in Vientiane but some of staff was very Unfriendly and rude. If you looking for good location and warm friendly staff IBIS Vientiane is a good choice, cheap and chic, in heart of city, very important is all staff are very nice and friendly. I mean I stayed Salana since first time my holiday in Vientiane but this time I'm very upset and disappointed. Every year when u come back you can really feel the service was going down a lot and some of staff are rude and unprofessional. Never go back again!
Benjamin H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 juni 2015
Nice, but too expensive

location, food, service
7,3
This is a perfectly fine hotel, but not quite good enough. The furnishings are nice and in good condition, but there's no bathtub and not much of a view. The location is central, but that means little given that Vientiane is so tiny. Breakfast is one of the best I've had in South East Asia outside of a major international chain, but you are comparing to a low average standard. Minibar prices are higher than most SE Asian hotels, and I've stayed at better places. Look around once you arrive in Vientiane and find a better deal.
Andrew G. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 19 juni 2015
Very overrated and expensive!!!

Location, decoration, cleanliness
5,3
I really didn't enjoy it. There is nothing wrong with it as a hotel, but the cost is insanely over expensive for what it is. There are multiple hotels of a similar quality for a fraction of the cost. They are a total rip off!
James L. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 19 juni 2015
Very disappointed

Location location location
7
Very disappointed stay. We check out very early morning about 6am and rush to airport. Once I give back our room key, staff ask us stay for 5 mins they need check rooms. Than it was more than 10 mins and also told us one of our room found a empty bottle(green tea drink???)we are very clear said its not us we didn't touch anything in mini bar, but staff was unfriendly and rude, he just very sure we drunk it, we don't want to late our flight so we paid 15000Kip for drink which we are very sure we didn't have it. We are very nicely and polite explain to staff, but they not even try a little listen to us, very cold and rude staff. After we paid, they even didn't say good bye to us, nothing at all. It's a nice hotel with good location but some of staff just not good enough for hotel. We had to reservations one is for two nights and one is for one night, after first two nights hotel didn't check us booking, 3rd day after tour we back home about 14pm, staff ask us we should check out and we already late for check out time????? After explain they find last night reservation. Again no apology and why they can't do their job and make sure all small mistakes never happen again. I been stay with Salana since my first trip to Lao, but I'm not sure I'm going come back again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

SG-AGWEB-6A06