arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Excellent 8,6
op basis van 1027 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 1027 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0

Richard C.
Thailand
10 april 2016
Perfect Location
This hotel is perfectly located for walking around town or the riverfront. Staff were all some of the best trained we have seen. Regular rooms are a bit small for 2 people, but very comfortable. Minibar overpriced--go to the bar! Breakfast buffet and to order items are tasty and plentiful. Highly recommend.

simon E.
Verenigde Staten
06 april 2016
boutique luxury
lovely location and staff.

Tod M.
Australië
14 maart 2016
Convenient but Pricey
Location and service
My second visit to the Salana. There is no doubt that it is one of the nicer if not the nicest hotel in the central Vientiane area, but definitely a 4- rather than a 5-star establishment. Nothing wrong here - I doubt there is a 5-star hotel in the city. However, the Salana's prices are double those of hotels that are nearby and of almost the same standard. It all comes down to whether you're willing to pay the considerable premium for marginally better accommodation.

HWEE O.
Singapore
01 maart 2016
Clean Hotel
Clean, good service and location
Satisfied

Suphatra S.
Thailand
11 februari 2016
Great stay!
Boutique hotel right opposite a temple. Great location to eat, shop, sight see etc. Very friendly staff. Excellent buffet!

DAVID T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 januari 2016
Great introduction to Laos
Liked. the location , the Salana Suite was well appointed and the staff were delightful.
We enjoyed our 3 night stay in Vientiane. As capital cities go it seemed safe and the Lao people were respectful and friendly. Most of the sights are either easy to reach on foot or a short tuk tuk ride away. Salana hotel is well placed and there are good restaurants nearby

Karen D.
Verenigde Staten
14 januari 2016
Great break from the heat
Attentive staff, absolute comfort, and location
We stayed in Vientiane at the end of 2 weeks in Laos. It was a great way to wrap things up, at a hotel with a big bed, hot water and good water pressure in the shower, fresh towels, and very effective air conditioning. The location was ideal for seeing the sights in Vientiane. I would recommend Le Vendome, just half a block away for a French dining experience. The hotel breakfast is superb, who knew fish for breakfast was so good! But plenty of choices for travelers who may need some comfort food. A big buffet and no reason to order off the menu. Easy access to the airport. If returning to Vientiane, I would stay there again.

Michael M.
Verenigde Staten
06 januari 2016
Nice Place
Comfort, location and style
Quite nice. Good location and excellent food.

Gabrielle B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
06 januari 2016
beautiful setting on the river
Location and rustic feel

may T.
Australië
05 januari 2016
Nice comfortable central hotel
Very attentive staff, comfortable bed and great location.