Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 803 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 803 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,9
Sorteer op

Jason H.
Malta
07 augustus 2016
Walking distance to Terminal 4
We enjoyed our stay, especially that after 2 long flights we didn't had much hassle of traffic around Manila, coz the hotel is walking distance from terminal 4 The hotel is very good for a budget hotel. Wifi is good, Aircondition is good too and there s hot water in the shower Will use this hotel again on my return to Manila before my flights back to my country

WenLin C.
Taiwan
02 augustus 2016
It's alright
Shared bathroom was clean room was clean a only a little dust and no windows, overall it's average, many restaurants downstairs, don't recommend to walk alone at night

Ricardo J.
Filipijnen
28 juli 2016
Salem travelers refuge
The good thing about Salem is its proximity to the airport

Charlotte P.
Filipijnen
26 juli 2016
Very convenient
The place is really convenient. Just next to the airport. I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs to take a rest before and/or after the flight. Outside the hotel you can find places to eat that fits your budget.

REOTER E.
Filipijnen
24 juli 2016
Nice budget hotel.
Very nice if you have an early flight.

Erika V.
Filipijnen
20 juli 2016
Convenient right across airport
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight (terminal 4). Bed and AC are both okay. Can do better with the rate though (2k per night is expensive given the state of this inn).

Mia G.
Saoedi-Arabië
18 juli 2016
Great Place to Stay on a Budget
The location & the price of stay is great.. No complaints so far.. Planning to book my stay again on this establishment soon.. More power to everyone!

jeremie B.
Frankrijk
11 juli 2016
will do for one night, walking distance of terminal 4.
industrial basic hotel, jsut for one night it is fine though.

Michael C.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
08 juli 2016
Clean, small, central location.
I have no idea what other properties in the area charge but this place was fine. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Really small room but if all you need is a bed you'll be fine. We stayed here the evening before our 7am flight and it was fine. 15 minutes taxi to the airport (with minimal traffic)

Connie G.
Filipijnen
01 juli 2016
Bravo
Great experience