of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Luchthaven, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entree Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Receptie Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entree Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Badkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Badkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Uitzicht Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieur
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Receptie Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Uitzicht Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel exterieur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteiten Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteiten Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entree Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgeving
Gebied: Pasay Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 464 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (464)
Sorteer op:
Yves H. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 30 juli 2014
Zeer goed

Dicht bij luchthaven, proper hotelleke.
8,7
De kamer was heel proper, badkamer op de gang ook. Prachtig voor één of twee nachten.
Dirk D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 juni 2013
eenvoudig proper dicht bij luchthaven

eenvoudig proper dicht bij luchthaven
7
goed, eenvoudig proper goedkoop hotel vlakbij zowel internationale luchthaven als domestic luchthaven. Mogelijkheden voor lunch in directe omgeving.
Eric S. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 22 oktober 2012
Goedkoop hotel dichtbij de luchthaven

goede locatie dichtbij de luchthaven
8
het hotel is gelegen op een afgeschermd complex,met enkele winkels, en restaurants die 24u open zijn. het wordt vooral gebruikt door luchthaven personeel, stewardessen, en reizigers die dichtbij de luchthaven willen zitten. Alles is vrij basic, maar dat maakt niet uit als je toch maar overnight verblijft. wel airco, tv, en gedeelde comfort room. Voor langere periodes is er niet veel te beleven, het is geen "holiday" hotel. Prijs was 1 van de laagste die je in die buurt vind.
Tani K. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 september 2014
Best hotel for transient travelers

location, friendly and attentive staff, clean
8,7
Ok stay. Room was for a cousin who flew in in the evening and had an early morning flight to GenSan. I called to confirm that they received the booking and the receptionist on duty said that it wouldn't be a problem for him to just show a digital copy of the reservation on his phone.
Chen L. (Echt)paren China, 19 september 2014
I am so proud and feeling so good about my jumps i

I appreciate my ability to see the good in so many people
10
I appreciate my sense of humour
Soon K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 september 2014
I care about people

I help others to feel good
10
I keep changing and growing and evolving and learning
Angelo M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 september 2014
Convenient and clean

Close to airport. Food close by and friendly cooperative staff
9,3
It was very comfortable. They have me a nice room with a window in the newer part of the hotel . The bathroom was clean and across the the room . Staff are very nice and you can walk to domestic airport and five minutes to international
Noland O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 16 september 2014
DG Budget Hotel review.

Close to Terminal 4 and other terminals. Price was good for my 1-day stay. Clean shared bathroom area.
7
My one day stay was ok for the price I paid for. The staff were polite and courteous. The food choices outside the hotel were ok to good (Geni, Jolibee, etc.). Few things that people might not like is the noise coming from the club during the night, the size of the room, and if you have large luggage, the stairs would be a problem.
Siewsin L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 12 september 2014
Across the street from NIAI terminal 4

Great transit for terminal 4, 24hr fast food place at the corner, Free Wifi
7
Good for 1 night stay if you arrive late at night or have early connecting flight in the morning
Yoshihiko Y. Groepen Japan, 8 september 2014
Not good

value, location, staff
7
That hotel's shower was too bad. I want it to be replaced.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntreeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ReceptieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntreeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UitzichtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ReceptieSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UitzichtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel exterieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteitenSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteitenSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntreeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgevingSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgevingSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgevingSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgevingSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgevingSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgevingSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgevingSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgevingSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgevingSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BadkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntreeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel exterieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07