of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Luchthaven, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Uitzicht Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Uitzicht Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteiten Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteiten Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entree Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgeving Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel exterieur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreatie-faciliteiten Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Pasay Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 522 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (522)
Sorteer op:
Yves H. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 30 juli 2014
Zeer goed

Dicht bij luchthaven, proper hotelleke.
8,7
De kamer was heel proper, badkamer op de gang ook. Prachtig voor één of twee nachten.
Dirk D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 juni 2013
eenvoudig proper dicht bij luchthaven

eenvoudig proper dicht bij luchthaven
7
goed, eenvoudig proper goedkoop hotel vlakbij zowel internationale luchthaven als domestic luchthaven. Mogelijkheden voor lunch in directe omgeving.
Eric S. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 22 oktober 2012
Goedkoop hotel dichtbij de luchthaven

goede locatie dichtbij de luchthaven
8
het hotel is gelegen op een afgeschermd complex,met enkele winkels, en restaurants die 24u open zijn. het wordt vooral gebruikt door luchthaven personeel, stewardessen, en reizigers die dichtbij de luchthaven willen zitten. Alles is vrij basic, maar dat maakt niet uit als je toch maar overnight verblijft. wel airco, tv, en gedeelde comfort room. Voor langere periodes is er niet veel te beleven, het is geen "holiday" hotel. Prijs was 1 van de laagste die je in die buurt vind.
Trevor K. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 december 2014
Will stay again

Close to airport
7
Was good, will recommend
Seng S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 december 2014
hotel near airport terminal 4

near airpoart terminla4
9,3
comfort bed and near airport terminal4
Carlo A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 13 december 2014
great service /staff excellent clean facilities

staff uber friendly / clean rest and bathrooms/ great beds / clean sheets/ nice rooms
9
Im coming back definitely!thanks to the staff rose and tututs
Dao Q. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 1 december 2014
Not good

3
4,7
Angela G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 november 2014
Near the airports

Location,value for money, staff performance
7
Good enough. We just needed a place to sleep just in time for our very early flight.
James E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 27 november 2014
Spartan rooms

Free towels and toiletries, proximity to the airport, clean and comfy beds and bathrooms
8
Rooms are very basic and good for short stays. They give out free towels and toiletries though which is a plus. Cable TV signal in our room is weak and audio is intermittent. Water started to leak from the A/C on our 2nd day.
James S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 november 2014
Location makes it a good choice

1. close to airport and to SM Mall of Asia 2. food shops and stores in neighborhood 3. staff tries to be helpful
6,7
The stay was OK. I was there 3 nights, but they never came in and changed the towels or emptied the waste basket. Plenty of choices to eat within the complex and a couple of pubs to go to at night except on Sunday. You can walk to the airport in half an hour. I did but would not recommend it due to the construction and traffic. The room is small but pretty clean. One morning the water for the shower cut off, but I hear that happens in Manila. TV worked well but you have to find a button on the top of the screen to turn it on as well as using the remote. Security is very strong probably due to the number of flight attendants and crew staying at the different hotels. There is a fitness center, but it is not included in the price. It is 250 p to use, but they charged me only 100 to use the treadmill. The workers are very polite but also noisy when they are cleaning the rooms on your hallway. I think most of the guests are there just one night, so they are out there cleaning every day. A good place to see the local color and sample the local foods without traveling although there is a Shakey's Pizza and a Chinese place in the complex too.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UitzichtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UitzichtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteitenSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteitenSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntreeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgevingSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel exterieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08