Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Luchthaven, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Uitzicht Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Uitzicht Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteiten Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteiten Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entree Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgeving Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel exterieur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreatie-faciliteiten Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Pasay Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (622)
Sorteer op:
Steven L. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 16 april 2015
Goed voor 1 nacht

Dicht bij luchthaven
5,7
Proper, dicht bij luchthaven maar veel lawaai
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yves H. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 30 juli 2014
Zeer goed

Dicht bij luchthaven, proper hotelleke.
8,7
De kamer was heel proper, badkamer op de gang ook. Prachtig voor één of twee nachten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dirk D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 juni 2013
eenvoudig proper dicht bij luchthaven

eenvoudig proper dicht bij luchthaven
7
goed, eenvoudig proper goedkoop hotel vlakbij zowel internationale luchthaven als domestic luchthaven. Mogelijkheden voor lunch in directe omgeving.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eric S. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 22 oktober 2012
Goedkoop hotel dichtbij de luchthaven

goede locatie dichtbij de luchthaven
8
het hotel is gelegen op een afgeschermd complex,met enkele winkels, en restaurants die 24u open zijn. het wordt vooral gebruikt door luchthaven personeel, stewardessen, en reizigers die dichtbij de luchthaven willen zitten. Alles is vrij basic, maar dat maakt niet uit als je toch maar overnight verblijft. wel airco, tv, en gedeelde comfort room. Voor langere periodes is er niet veel te beleven, het is geen "holiday" hotel. Prijs was 1 van de laagste die je in die buurt vind.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 augustus 2015
Best value for money

Location, choices of food available in the area, shops that are open 24 hours.
8,7
Comfortable, staff are very pleasant and accommodating. Value for money. Will certainly stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eric A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 14 augustus 2015
Value for Money

proximity to the airport, lots of restaurants around it, clean
7,7
My stay was all right. I didn't experience any problem. Everything was as expected. Shared bathroom, wifi, clean room. The building was old and is very evident in the hallways leading to the room, though once you are inside the room that leads to doors to the actual bedroom, it was pleasant. The bathroom can get crowded especially at night because of its "shared" nature.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nathan M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 augustus 2015
Good Location

Location,friendly stuff and good price!
8
Pleaantly good!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohd N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 6 augustus 2015
Giid

Good
4,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 augustus 2015
Small budget hotel near terminal 4

Cross road from terminal 4, lots of restorants, helpfull staff
8,3
We only stayed here for over night next day will catch next flight from Manila going out again, the best thing we like that hotel allowed us to put our baggage few days without charge us, so we didnt have to carry all our luggage when we re travelling. Hotel is nice for only 1 short night, downstair many restorants available, money changer, 24 hours 7-11, etc.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 juli 2015
Cheap and clean

Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
6,3
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UitzichtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UitzichtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteitenSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteitenSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntreeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgevingSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel exterieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04