Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 806 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 806 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,9

VILMA W. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Keep up the cleanliness and hospitality of your hotel. You'll go a long way.
I'm nor comfortable to leave my ID or any credentials to the reception desk when I show to stay. If I have a prepaid reservation, I may present my ID but not to the extent as to leave my passport or any ID to you. What if you lost it? Could you replace it immediately? Just asking. I've been to many big or small hotels but never been asked to have my credentials to be held on. Do you think people will steal items from your rooms? Then chain them. ; )
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Jason H. van Malta
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good Wifi, good Aircondition, good Location and hot water in shower
Very good for a budget hotel. Keep in mind that booking from agoda is cheaper than booking directly to the hotel by nearly 3 euro per night Another important thing is that on Internet it s named Salem Domestic Guesthouse but when you're searching for the hotel you will see DG , so you will not waste time searching for the full name. But it s very easy to find it. There s enough restaurants in the area and even massage parlours and convenience store 24/7 and some bars too. But the sound from bars never been heard from our room Check in and check out where really easy and quick. Have nothing to complain about We stood here August 2016
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

Jason H. van Malta
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Walking distance to Terminal 4
We enjoyed our stay, especially that after 2 long flights we didn't had much hassle of traffic around Manila, coz the hotel is walking distance from terminal 4 The hotel is very good for a budget hotel. Wifi is good, Aircondition is good too and there s hot water in the shower Will use this hotel again on my return to Manila before my flights back to my country
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

WenLin C. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
It's alright
Shared bathroom was clean room was clean a only a little dust and no windows, overall it's average, many restaurants downstairs, don't recommend to walk alone at night
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Ricardo J. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Salem travelers refuge
The good thing about Salem is its proximity to the airport
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Charlotte P. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Very convenient
The place is really convenient. Just next to the airport. I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs to take a rest before and/or after the flight. Outside the hotel you can find places to eat that fits your budget.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016

REOTER E. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Nice budget hotel.
Very nice if you have an early flight.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Erika V. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Convenient right across airport
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight (terminal 4). Bed and AC are both okay. Can do better with the rate though (2k per night is expensive given the state of this inn).
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Mia G. van Saoedi-Arabië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Great Place to Stay on a Budget
The location & the price of stay is great.. No complaints so far.. Planning to book my stay again on this establishment soon.. More power to everyone!
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

jeremie B. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
will do for one night, walking distance of terminal 4.
industrial basic hotel, jsut for one night it is fine though.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: