of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Luchthaven, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Uitzicht Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Uitzicht Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteiten Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteiten Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entree Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgeving Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel exterieur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreatie-faciliteiten Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Pasay Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 562 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (562)
Sorteer op:
Yves H. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 30 juli 2014
Zeer goed

Dicht bij luchthaven, proper hotelleke.
8,7
De kamer was heel proper, badkamer op de gang ook. Prachtig voor één of twee nachten.
Dirk D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 juni 2013
eenvoudig proper dicht bij luchthaven

eenvoudig proper dicht bij luchthaven
7
goed, eenvoudig proper goedkoop hotel vlakbij zowel internationale luchthaven als domestic luchthaven. Mogelijkheden voor lunch in directe omgeving.
Eric S. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 22 oktober 2012
Goedkoop hotel dichtbij de luchthaven

goede locatie dichtbij de luchthaven
8
het hotel is gelegen op een afgeschermd complex,met enkele winkels, en restaurants die 24u open zijn. het wordt vooral gebruikt door luchthaven personeel, stewardessen, en reizigers die dichtbij de luchthaven willen zitten. Alles is vrij basic, maar dat maakt niet uit als je toch maar overnight verblijft. wel airco, tv, en gedeelde comfort room. Voor langere periodes is er niet veel te beleven, het is geen "holiday" hotel. Prijs was 1 van de laagste die je in die buurt vind.
Lida N. Zakelijke reizigers Cambodia, 1 maart 2015
No window room

Good location near the airport and easy access to nearly restaurants.
5
I can't stay in the hotel at anytime besides just sleeping.
Beverly B. Groepen Philippines, 27 februari 2015
Comfort and convenience

comfort convenience and clean
9,3
very good! Lots of food outside to choose from. Near the different airport terminals esp the plane going to Batanes.. Very convenient for us. It was well worth our money esp we came as a group and it was easy to divide among us. It was not noisy also since the private bath rooms were located away from the busy airport street. There was nightlife too in the area.
Lilibeth O. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 februari 2015
Disappointing Stay

Near to Terminal 3, Restaurant just nearby
5,7
You get what you paid for since its a budget hotel dont expect that all you need is there. No lift(elevator)the stairs is far to high though the staff will help you with you luggages but when you check out since there is no telephone inside the room I was struggling to lift my luggages down to the front desk. The room is too small and you can hear people talking outside far too noisy. There is no way I'm going to stay with this hotel so disappointing.
Tim S. (Echt)paren Canada, 23 februari 2015
Location for a layover only

Location , restaurants in complex , safe
8
Noal clean room and bathrooms convient location great for layover
Chanel D. (Echt)paren South Africa, 20 februari 2015
Flea Infestation

location, lowish price
3,3
Our stay was bad. We had an extremely early flight to catch yet we did not get a wink of sleep. People were screaming, clanging and banging their luggage around throughout the night which was unpleasant. The Guesthouse is right by the airport terminal 4, and we needed to get to terminal 2 less than 2kms away. Their shuttle charges an exorbitant fee so the staff agreed to arrange a cab for us at 4am in the morning. At 3:50 we asked where the cab was and they had not arranged it, nor did they call us one upon our further requesting to do so. To top it all off, we found ourselves covered in FLEA BITES straight after our stay. We are currently struggling with a flea infestation as a result, all thanks to Salem Domestic Guesthouse.
Nathalia F. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 17 februari 2015
Near Manila Domestic Terminal (terminal 4)

Near airport, clean, a lot food around the area
5,7
We landed quite late and had to catch an early flight in the morning (7am). The place is really convenient since it is only accross terminal 4. It would be good if they have some instruction to use the TV since we were struggling with it and gave up in the end. One of the staffs gave discount to walk in customer who was in front of me when checking in. Oh well..
Cecilia A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 februari 2015
Staff were very nice comfortable bed food was good

Staff, location and value of money
9,7
I enjoyed my stay. Staff were nice excellent food and location. I recommend this hotel to everyone very close to everything.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UitzichtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UitzichtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteitenSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteitenSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntreeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgevingSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel exterieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04