Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Luchthaven, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Uitzicht Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Uitzicht Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteiten Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteiten Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entree Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgeving Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel exterieur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreatie-faciliteiten Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Pasay Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (608)
Sorteer op:
Steven L. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 16 april 2015
Goed voor 1 nacht

Dicht bij luchthaven
5,7
Proper, dicht bij luchthaven maar veel lawaai
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yves H. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 30 juli 2014
Zeer goed

Dicht bij luchthaven, proper hotelleke.
8,7
De kamer was heel proper, badkamer op de gang ook. Prachtig voor één of twee nachten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dirk D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 juni 2013
eenvoudig proper dicht bij luchthaven

eenvoudig proper dicht bij luchthaven
7
goed, eenvoudig proper goedkoop hotel vlakbij zowel internationale luchthaven als domestic luchthaven. Mogelijkheden voor lunch in directe omgeving.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eric S. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 22 oktober 2012
Goedkoop hotel dichtbij de luchthaven

goede locatie dichtbij de luchthaven
8
het hotel is gelegen op een afgeschermd complex,met enkele winkels, en restaurants die 24u open zijn. het wordt vooral gebruikt door luchthaven personeel, stewardessen, en reizigers die dichtbij de luchthaven willen zitten. Alles is vrij basic, maar dat maakt niet uit als je toch maar overnight verblijft. wel airco, tv, en gedeelde comfort room. Voor langere periodes is er niet veel te beleven, het is geen "holiday" hotel. Prijs was 1 van de laagste die je in die buurt vind.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 juli 2015
Cheap and clean

Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
6,3
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cecilia A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 juli 2015
Hotel is good for 1 star

Value , staff performance and location
8,3
Not too comfortable this time. Aircon was not working properly noise from downstairs till 2am
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Manpreet G. Individuele reizigers Canada, 23 juni 2015
Would not go back. I do not recommend it.

location
3,7
I usually try to avoid giving negative reviews if it's just a few small things I didn't like - but I do not want anyone wasting their money on this place. Even given the close proximity to the airport - this is way overpriced for this place. I probably could have gotten a better rate if I was just a walk-in customer. Here are some of the little things I didn't like about it: - The rooms are ugly, even for a newly built place - the pictures aren't accurate. - The mattress was uneven (the end of the mattress was bent down in an awkward way). - The shared shower is tiny, but I am very tall, so maybe it's not mean for tall people. Here are some of the major issues with this hotel: - The walls are paper thin - I could literally hear the word-for-word conversations in the hall and in the rooms next to mine. - The sleep in super uncomfortable - the sheets didn't look clean, so I laid my own towels and shawl out on the mattress. I felt itchy all night, but I didn't wake up with any bites. It's just a dirty looking place and it gives you that vibe. - The staff are inconsiderate. One of the night cleaner staff was watching a movie in the neighbouring room, with the door completely open and the volume on max. Why is this okay? I got out of bed at 1AM and tell him to close the door. No apology, nothing. He didn't even close the door - I did it for him. Most people are staying here because it is close to the airport, and most likely people have early morning flights. I just don't get how a staff at an airport hotel doesn't recognize this? I needed to be up at 330AM for my 6AM international flight (total 20 hours of travel) - this guy ruined my sleep, and thereby ruined the rest of my travel day. In short, I will not go back, and I absolutely would not recommend you stay there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melchor F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 juni 2015
best for the price

location, friendly staffs, accommodating
9,7
excellent, couldn't ask for more
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elizabeth R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 juni 2015
Great Value

Comfortable, Wifi, Close to Airport
8,7
Its perfect for an early flight out of the Manila Domestic terminal 4 (Air Asia flights from here), can walk 7 min to the terminal. The room comfortable with AC, TV and wifi, however, this trip the bathroom was not clean, unlike the time before when we stayed here. 300 peso key deposit had gone up since last year too. Otherwise, a great place for transit in Manila.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vicente O. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 18 mei 2015
Comments

Clean, Comfortable, Safe
9,7
So relaxing and very comfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UitzichtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UitzichtSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteitenSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport en activiteitenSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntreeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgevingSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel interieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel exterieurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreatie-faciliteitenSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GastenkamerSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02