Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Samaya Hotel Deira

Riggat Al Buteen Street, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Suite Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Lobby Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Vergaderruimte Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Bar/Lounge Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Bar/Lounge Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Restaurant Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Hotel interieur Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Restaurant Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Restaurant Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Uitzicht Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Gastenkamer Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Bar/Lounge Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Lobby Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Restaurant Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Lobby Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Receptie
Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Hotel interieur Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Eten en drinken Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Eten en drinken Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Eten en drinken Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Eten en drinken Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Fitnessruimte Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Fitnessruimte Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Restaurant Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Restaurant Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 213
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 96
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (96)
Sorteer op:
Aumar A. Groepen Netherlands, 30 december 2012
Geen 5, maar 4 sterren

Hotel is netjes; supersnelle wifi met zeer goed bereik (14e etage)
6
- Personeel is niet boos, maar praat ook niet met een glimlach. - Personeel heeft geen (toeristische) kennis over de omgeving. - Personeel is kortaf met het antwoorden op vragen; zeker niet informatief. - Ventilatie systeem is slecht, aangezien de rooklucht van andere kamers door de ventilatie ook in jouw kamer terecht komt. - Te korte openingstijden voor sauna / zwembad, nl van 8 tot 20 uur; als je terug bent van een dag touren, dan is het al 20 uur geweest. - Mooi uitzicht over de stad. - Je moet 510 minuten lopen voordat je bij het metro-station bent. - De waterstraal uit de douchekop is veel te zacht. - Ontbijt is niet uitgebreid en gevarieerd. - Het is hotel is geen 5, maar hooguit 4 steren waard.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bashir J. Individuele reizigers Canada, 14 augustus 2015
The Best Hotel in Deira

1. Helpfull staff, 2. Best location, 3Qietness
10
The staff of the hotel were warm, welcoming and helpful. I got the room I requested with the the best view possible. The room was very quiet and clean with a comfortable bed and clean beddings. The location of the hotel was very convinient: close to the creek and in the approximity of Deira City Center. It was also in a walking distance to Mtro stations.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Imran H. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 1 augustus 2015
improve your housekeeping

location,family hotel, cooperative staff
7
Very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Khalid A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Oman, 20 juli 2015
probably a 2 star Hotel , Not staying here again

you will find mattresses are quite.hard, uncomfortable as We paid for a Samaya club room, the kids to enjoy the swimming pool with staff.
4
uncomfortable as We paid for a Samaya club room, so were apparently entitled to breakfast on the 14th floor or so, and to go there for afternoon teas For some reason they said that they couldn't guarantee Club privileges. Definitely we will not stay here again, and I would say it was really struggling to pull 3 stars. I do expect a better treatment, specially from a so called 4 star hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdullah M. Zakelijke reizigers Yemen, 4 juli 2015
I love this hotel

Great five star hotel
10
Every time I go to Dubai.. For work or with the family I stay in smaya..safe and good location in downtown...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdullah M. Zakelijke reizigers Yemen, 1 juli 2015
Good hotel..5 stars

Good for short stay
10
Great value of mony worth every dollar you spend I recommend this hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ahmad A. Zakelijke reizigers Kuwait, 30 juni 2015
very good rooms/ big space. hotel value the money

Clean. Quite, near to grocery, restaurant all. Near main road
10
Very comfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdullah M. Zakelijke reizigers Yemen, 30 juni 2015
Wonderful staying

Good place for short staying in Dubai..nice location too
10
Nice location good bed and comfortable too..nice talking skills
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdullah M. Zakelijke reizigers Yemen, 17 mei 2015
I recommend this hotel

staff .location.. comfort..
8
If you a business traveler ..this is where you should go..comfort and classy ..quite place..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ilse P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Austria, 2 mei 2015
I would stay at the Samaya Hotel again

Good rates, helpful staff, great position
9,3
Our stay at the Samaja hotel was very pleasant. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Samaya Hotel Deira DubaiSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - SuiteSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - LobbySamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - VergaderruimteSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Bar/LoungeSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Bar/LoungeSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Hotel interieurSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - UitzichtSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - GastenkamerSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Bar/LoungeSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - LobbySamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - LobbySamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - ReceptieSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Hotel interieurSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Eten en drinkenSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Eten en drinkenSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Eten en drinkenSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Eten en drinkenSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - FitnessruimteSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - FitnessruimteSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Eten en drinkenSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Eten en drinkenSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - ZwembadSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - ZwembadSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - GastenkamerSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - GastenkamerSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - GastenkamerSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - GastenkamerSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - GastenkamerSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - GastenkamerSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - GastenkamerSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Samaya Hotel Deira, Dubai

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03