of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu (about 2 minutes walking distance from Gaisano Grand Mall Basak) telephone no. (032)-239-2516 / (032)-495-9344, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

San Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer San Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer San Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur San Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer San Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur San Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer San Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer San Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer San Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer San Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer San Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie San Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten San Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving San Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Entree San Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving San Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
San Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 63 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,9
Alle beoordelingen (63)
Sorteer op:
Anne B. Groepen Netherlands, 20 januari 2013
Prima hotel

Rustig
6
hebben hier overnacht om de volgende dag snel bij het vliegveld te kunnen zijn. is ongeveer 15 minuten rijden. prima hotel. schoon en fijn bed.
Anna S. Groepen Finland, 26 mei 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Lior T. (Echt)paren Israel, 29 april 2014
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Joab N. Groepen Singapore, 8 februari 2014
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
6,3
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Stephen L. Groepen Australia, 28 januari 2014
Good

Staff, location
7,7
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Christian O. Individuele reizigers Germany, 19 januari 2014
Perfect Airport Hotel!

Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
9
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
Paul C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 18 januari 2014
nice budget hotel

price,big bed,location
7,7
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.
Bonipart S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 januari 2014
Bang for the buck hotel

clean and large room
8
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.
Robert G. Individuele reizigers Luxembourg, 4 september 2013
good for a stopover, friendly staff

restaurant, walking distance to mall
6,7
just a stop over but full okay for 1 or 2 nights, staff was friendly and helpfull to organise all needs during my stay
Deborah C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 augustus 2013
Far off the beaten track but pretty comfortable.

Large room, attentive staff, close to mall
7
I went to this hotel because it was recommended by the friend of someone I know. It is quite a distance from the airport, and in an area that is not too safe. The hotel is barricaded behind wood panels and a doorbell must be rung to enter; as it is not well marked it was difficult to find. I was surprised to find the bathroom floor quite wet when I arrived, and no real blankets available. However, the wifi works well as does the aircon, I was upgraded to a nice large room with a refrigerator, and the attentive staff dealt with all of my issues to the best of their ability. I got a reasonable deal for the price as I was upgraded. If not upgraded, I think there are better deals and neighborhoods to be had in on Mactan Island.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

San Francisco Hotel Cebu-stadSan Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSan Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSan Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSan Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSan Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSan Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSan Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSan Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSan Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSan Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSan Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieSan Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenSan Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingSan Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeSan Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingSan Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSan Francisco Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - San Francisco Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C01