Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,6

uit 90 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,8
Alle beoordelingen (90)
Sorteer op:
Anne B. Groepen Netherlands, 20 januari 2013
Prima hotel

Rustig
6
hebben hier overnacht om de volgende dag snel bij het vliegveld te kunnen zijn. is ongeveer 15 minuten rijden. prima hotel. schoon en fijn bed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kimberly S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 januari 2016
Nice Clean Rooms

Clean, location, big bed
8,7
Honestly this hotel is Perfect for a 1 night stay leaving or coming from the airport. The location is about 8-10 min taxi from the airport. It sets next to a mall with plenty of food options and a couple of local restaurants on the way. Other than the mall there isn't a lot to do. There is no door to the bathroom however it didn't come as a problem for me at all. No water on the floor or anywhere. The bed is huge. Small tv with a lot of channels to choose from. Nice cozy room. And the best room I've stayed in since I've arrived in the Philippines, however I am a backpacker usually laying $8-10 a night. The front desk guy was extremely helpful with all my questions and even stayed up until 5am to flag me a taxi to head to the airport.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Justin A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 april 2015
clean place

clean, big bed, quiet
9
Excellent at supplying basic needs. Clean and simple room. Good value for the money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Corazon P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 9 april 2015
experience

friendly staff
4,3
ok but dont like the open toilet/shower. lots of cockroaches.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Madelien S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 maart 2015
Noisy busy location but safe gate

3 big beds for 2 people, safe gate, TV
6,3
Good for one night before heading to airport. 3 minute walk to okay mall. Very loud at night trying to sleep, LOTS of traffic and tricycles. Mall is entertaining for about 1 hour. Staff is very friendly
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Capt M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 oktober 2014
Nouvelle Bedroom and Bathroom Design

Fresh room design in a budget hotel
6,7
Overall it was average. What drew me to the hotel was the room design. It has a huge wall-to-wall bed, that touches three walls (left, right and rear wall). And the bathroom is an indoor "open" bathroom. It is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. There is no door between the bed and the bath. One of their San Francisco Hotel's staff deserves a commendation for her helpfulness in sharing her knowledge of public transportation. One female staff was key to understanding the jeepney, tricycle and ferry routes around the hotel and airport. Well done, and thank you so much. The hotel is rather new, but the upkeep has not been great. I requested two room transfers because of a faulty air-conditioner in the first room, and a faulty sink drain pipe in the second room. The hotel is not conspicuous.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arnold L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 augustus 2014
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anna S. Groepen Finland, 26 mei 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lior T. (Echt)paren Israel, 29 april 2014
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anne J. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 10 maart 2014
transit

location price clean
9,3
Friendly staff. Quick check in and out. 5 min walk to the mall. Short drive from the airport. Nice and original room setting
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
San Francisco Hotel Mactan IslandSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - ReceptieSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - FaciliteitenSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - OmgevingSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - EntreeSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - OmgevingSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01