arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 45 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 45 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

DAISUKE H.
Japan
23 september 2013
Good Lacation
Good Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff

Hannah T.
Australië
15 juli 2013
Comfortable hotel
Close to restaurants, short walk to public transport, friendly staf
Enjoyable stay in this hotel with friendly service. Restaurants surround the hotel with great choice for each meal. Tourist information readily available which was handy. Good location for hop on hop off bus tours as only short wall

Patrick C.
Filipijnen
28 juni 2013
Near Roma Cental Terminal
Clean room, fast check in and check out, Free breakfast
The room was big. But when i was there aircon was not working. Although the staff ask technician to have it repaired, its not getting cold. The hotel is near the metro and central terminal so basically you can go everywhere you wanted to go.

Wing L.
Hong Kong
08 januari 2013
What a big big suprise
free red wine
San Marco Hotel is very near train station, It's around 5 mins from Termini to the hotel. When I come into my room, I saw a letter and a bottle of red wine is waiting for me, really suprise! Their staff are very nice and helpful! I must introduce my friends to stay there!

DING J.
China
21 maart 2012
good location but noisy environment
The location is very good
We are not put in the hotel proper but in a building near by, which to us is not a big issue. However, it turned out that the sound-proof is so poor that we can hear the traffic on the roads all the night...

Dana J.
Canada
18 januari 2012
Ok for the price
Right near metro stops, easy to get around
the room itself was nice, and the location was right near the termini station so it was easy to get around. the only downside was the bathroom was really gross. there was no fan, so the bathroom stunk like mildew and mold, and if you left the bathroom door open, it smelt up the room. the staff were nice and helpful though, and the breakfast was good value.

Aung O.
Myanmar
23 november 2011
Not a great location but nice and spacious room
Big room and large sofa
It was a pleasant stay at the room being big and spacious, but not very near to the termini if you need to walk with large suitcase. But with taxi, its just 8 euro including tip for baggage handling. Breakfast was alright but not superb comparing to the cost of the hotel. There is a large sofa in the room, which is nice and comfortable. SKY tv is available but many channels need pay to view. Cons: The in-room safe deposit box was tiny, and not with electronic key combination type, moreover the key was missing to use it anyway. There is no toothbrush and toothpaste provided in the room, and the reception doesn't understand the word toothbrush and toothpaste. But after asking the cleaning lady with hand expressions, she said they don't have, but delivered a pair of toothbrush and toothpaste about half an hour later.

HOI M.
Hong Kong
13 september 2011
Good hotel in Rome!
Unexpected large in size and equipped with modern fixture!
although the hotel is good, there are something to be considered to change, such as the difficult control of air-conditioner and no quilt is provided. in conclude, i still recommended san macro hotel to all traveller, in particular the first time to visit roma.

Heikki P.
Finland
28 april 2011
Nice hotel, location relatively good, walking dist
Friendly service in the reception, breakfast good (except service), clean room, good bathroom, silent
we enjoyed our stay, it was easy to arrive from the termini train station, directly from the airport using leonardo express train. welcoming was great and friendly. service during breakfast was rude, although the variety of food served was good.for restaurants in the vicinity worth checking internet, some are just cheap and simple, best are great experiences. good access to subway that takes bot to colosseum and to vatican. as a minor minus, there is only one elevator and during the breakfast time it is heavily reserved, but you can always take the stairs. our room was "inside" the building and it was really quiet.

Franz S.
Duitsland
08 juni 2008
Sightseeing in Rome
A return is possible. The three-stars are justified.