of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 11

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 206 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
5,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (206)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 december 2011
prachtige kamers voor kort verblijf

Ruime luxe kamers.
9
san remigio pensionne suites is een leuk hotel maar niet aangeraden voor een lang verblijf. de locatie is wat afgelegen van het centrum en de buurt is niet zo veilig voor toeristen.in het hotel zelf beschik je over alle veiligheid. dus goed voor een nachtje op doorreis naar andere bestemmingen.wij verbleven er voor één nacht,de kamer was perfect voorzien van al het nodige,zeer ruim,de service van het personeel was zeer goed,we kregen alle hulp en uitleg wat nodig was.het restaurant en de bar zijn zeer gezellig en voorzien van een enorme keuze aan voedsel van ontbijt tot het avondeten.
Alvin N. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 30 juni 2014
very relaxing..

quiet,clean,easy access
9
good
Maria M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 april 2014
Pleasant stay

Affordability
9
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The staff were very good, and attentive to our needs esp when we need cab. The room is big. Over all, satisfied with our stay :)
Eugene P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 april 2014
Pleasant stay with excellent facilities

Classy bed felt like royalty at low price
9,7
Classy bed felt like royalty at low price I am sure this hotel will be booked. Only problem is far from main street. Taxi service improved from last time.
Law H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 april 2014
pleasant stay

big , clean and comfy
7
The hotel is at a very secluded area where taxi driver also having difficulties locating it. i personally found it not safe to walk out from the hotel. Thus, we requested the receptionist to book a taxi for us to go to SM mall. The room itself is big and comfy, and free breakfast is served in room for us. nice pinoy breakfast though.
Chester G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 april 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 29 januari 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 januari 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 24 december 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 september 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stadSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - San Remigio Pensionne Suites, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C01