Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 11

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 196 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
5,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (196)
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 december 2011
prachtige kamers voor kort verblijf

Ruime luxe kamers.
9
san remigio pensionne suites is een leuk hotel maar niet aangeraden voor een lang verblijf. de locatie is wat afgelegen van het centrum en de buurt is niet zo veilig voor toeristen.in het hotel zelf beschik je over alle veiligheid. dus goed voor een nachtje op doorreis naar andere bestemmingen.wij verbleven er voor één nacht,de kamer was perfect voorzien van al het nodige,zeer ruim,de service van het personeel was zeer goed,we kregen alle hulp en uitleg wat nodig was.het restaurant en de bar zijn zeer gezellig en voorzien van een enorme keuze aan voedsel van ontbijt tot het avondeten.
Chester G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 april 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 29 januari 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 januari 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 24 december 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 september 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.
Hana K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 september 2013
Great complimentary breakfast. Near SM.

Breakfast, Quiet, View from Cafe Gloria
8
There were a few kinks to our stay in the place: There was a time we lost water supply while I was still bathing. With soap and shampoo and all. After calling the Front Desk, they sent over a maintenance person, and maintenance said they will look into it. After a few minutes, water came back but it wasn't hot T_T Sometimes, cable TV is intermittent. There was one day we kept losing the good channels, so we had to make-do with the channels that were available Around the pension house were some residential houses and a lot where they park cargo trucks. This means that there are lots of tambays at night. It's dark at night as well, so it's not advisable for you to commute and walk back to the hotel if it's already late into the night.
Rajima V. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 5 september 2013
good

cheap and has friendly staff
8,7
my stay was good. i booked it for a cheap price and the hotel was centrally located so for a budget stay this is a good deal.
Thao L. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 3 september 2013
The room is large, television, bed...are large too

Staff friendly, room convenience, can't connect wifi in room
7
It was comfortable, take around 75P to go to the downtown
Anna M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 augustus 2013
loved the room but disappointed with the location

room design, cleanliness, easy check-in check-out,
6,7
It was a quiet area so had a very relaxing sleep. However, there was no wifi internet in the room at all.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stadSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - San Remigio Pensionne Suites, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B02