Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Noord-Goa, India 403 004 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Bar/Lounge Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Zwembad Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Zwembad Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Fitnessruimte Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Fitnessruimte Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Lobby
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Lobby
Gebied: Panaji Aantal kamers: 72

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 100 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (100)
Sorteer op:
Clyde D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 30 december 2015
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3,7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karan G. (Echt)paren India, 21 december 2015
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arjun V. Zakelijke reizigers Sri Lanka, 19 november 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philippe F. Zakelijke reizigers France, 19 november 2015
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6,3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Valerie J. Groepen Malaysia, 12 november 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Valerie J. Groepen Malaysia, 8 november 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8,7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tiwari A. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 25 oktober 2015
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ajay S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 6 oktober 2015
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7,3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 4 oktober 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7,7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Swapnil L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 27 september 2015
A relaxing stay

Food ,room comfort , staff
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - GastenkamerSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - GastenkamerSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - GastenkamerSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - GastenkamerSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - GastenkamerSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungeSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - ZwembadSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - ZwembadSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - FitnessruimteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - FitnessruimteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - LobbySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - GastenkamerSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - GastenkamerSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Noord-Goa - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02