Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Uitzicht Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Zwembad Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Spa Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Macau City Aantal kamers: 289

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 254 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (254)
Bart-Jan T. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 9 november 2012
super de luxe

airco, buffets
10
Goede fitness, Luxe kamer met een goed functionerende airco, prima avond eten en ontbijt, de koffie kan wel iets beter. Veel waar voor je geld, je moet alleen wel vaak door het casino, ze moeten ergens geld aan overhouden.
Hui Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 maart 2014
Spacious room

Great location
7,7
We really enjoyed my stay at Sands Macao Hotel. The room has spacious bathroom, bedroom and living room. Will definitely return
Ho Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 28 februari 2014
Spacious room but a bit old-fashioned

Close to ferry terminal; nice steakhouse, big casino
8,3
The room is very spacious and clean but it is a little bit old-fashioned, can only connect to wifi at the lobby.
Sze W. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 10 februari 2014
It was a ok suite for what I pay.

Location, not too many people, close to ferry pier
6,3
It was fine, I jus use the bed. Didn't use any facilities.
Lorenzo C. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 24 januari 2014
great rooms at competitive price

room are huge, bathroom very spacious and good value for money
9
very nice hotel, huge rooms, renovated and great decor. sea view a plus. price very competitive, also because i got a free upgrade as hotel was not full.
Abdullah A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 14 december 2013
The perfect hotel.

Just enjoy every moment of your stay
9
This hotel can accommodate every one needs. The food is great
Taryn H. Groepen Hong Kong, 8 december 2013
Large room, but kind of old

Large room, great price, great location
7,3
Was here for a bachelor party, so didn't have much time in the room. The hotel is very centrally located, and very close to the ferry terminal. There is public shuttle that takes you to the hotel very easily and really fast too. The room we booked was a suite so was quite large, and wasn't very expensive. There's a very big casino in the lobby.
Johannes W. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 7 december 2013
Very nice hotel in good location.

Large room, friendly staff, good location
9,3
Wuthisan T. Groepen Thailand, 28 november 2013
Nice room good location

Location free shuttle big room
8
The room was ver good size and clean. You get free shuttle from Airport which was very nice. Many restaurants to choose from and walk able to anywhere in Macau if you are fit enough.
Wuthisan T. Groepen Thailand, 28 november 2013
Location room size clean

Room size location clean
8
The stay was very good. Room size is big enough for four people. Bathroom is big. Food in the casino is really good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sands Macao Hotel MacauSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSands Macao Hotel Macau - SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - BadkamerSands Macao Hotel Macau - UitzichtSands Macao Hotel Macau - BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - ZwembadSands Macao Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeSands Macao Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSands Macao Hotel Macau - SpaSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sands Macao Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04