of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Entree Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/Terras Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitnessruimte Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Omgeving Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitnessruimte Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Zwembad
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Receptie Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/Terras Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Winkels Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Zwembad Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Badkamer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Zwembad Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Strand
Gebied: Tamuning Aantal kamers: 105

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 139 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (139)
Sorteer op:
Frida D. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 8 juli 2014
Not pleasant

Location
5,3
When I checked in (early check-in 5:3-a.m.)they didn't have my booking. However, was able to check-in and paid early check-in fee. The room I was given smelled so bad (carpet was so old and seems like have not been cleaned for years, need to get rid of those filthy carpets), that I developed real bad allergies the next day and was too tired to change the room until the next morning. However, checked out that evening cause was too disappointed with the whole experience. Will not be making any bookings to the hotel any time soon.
Oka M. Individuele reizigers Japan, 26 juni 2014
nice & chill

quiet, resonable and simple
8
by the beach not so crowded and quiet.
Rhodora L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 juni 2014
Felt like home!

Beautiful view, very friendly staff, accessible by shuttle
9
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and very accommodating! The beach during sunset as seen from our room was so breathtaking! We had a most relaxing five-day stay at Santa Fe!
Dennis S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 mei 2014
Great location but very old outdated and dirty car

Friendly staff
5,3
Pleasant
Tsz W. Groepen Hong Kong, 3 mei 2014
The room is not clean.

Near to outle
6,7
Near to outlet. The dining is good with band show.
Richard S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 1 mei 2014
it a nice hotel for 80 bucks

nice dark room with the lights out, close to beach
6
The carpets were wet, the air conditioning didn't work well, there was no air conditioning in the main lobby during check in, pretty hot at 90+ not sure I will stay here again, but they did have free local calls and internet.
Maria W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 12 april 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Groepen South Korea, 2 maart 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 december 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Jason J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 5 december 2013
Not a bad hotel.. Small and Sweet

Quite, cheap, and near the beach
7,3
Overall pretty good stay

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntreeSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FitnessruimteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - OmgevingSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FitnessruimteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ZwembadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptieSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - WinkelsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ZwembadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BadkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ZwembadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - UitzichtSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A08