of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Entree Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/Terras Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitnessruimte Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Omgeving Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitnessruimte Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Zwembad
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Receptie Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/Terras Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Winkels Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Zwembad Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Badkamer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Zwembad Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Strand
Ligging: Tamuning Aantal kamers: 105

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 122 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (122)
Maria W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 12 april 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Groepen South Korea, 2 maart 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 december 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Yui K. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 19 november 2013
Nice place with great beach

view, relax, staff
6,7
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Tsz W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 september 2013
relaxing view from the balcany

close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
6,3
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Xiaomeng W. (Echt)paren China, 22 september 2013
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.

Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
8,7
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Maria T. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 26 augustus 2013
Peace and quiet right at the beach

If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
5,7
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Carsten T. (Echt)paren Germany, 29 juli 2013
Really nice hotel in TOP location

nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Chen L. (Echt)paren China, 29 mei 2013
Looks beautiful hotel

good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
8,3
Elizabeth O. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 april 2013
Nice beach hotel

On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
7,7
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntreeSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FitnessruimteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - OmgevingSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FitnessruimteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ZwembadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptieSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - WinkelsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ZwembadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BadkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ZwembadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - UitzichtSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A03