Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,8

uit 221 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,1
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (221)
Sorteer op:
Archelle J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 30 januari 2016
Felt like Home :)

Staff, room, location
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sandra B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 19 januari 2016
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet

Staff are very courteous and helpful.
6,7
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jon H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 december 2015
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi

Private beach, price, location
6,3
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lai K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 oktober 2015
Cozy hotel in Guam

Cozy, conveniently located & good price
7
very nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Luisa B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 oktober 2015
Best location for shopping!

Location, value for money, convenience
7,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
So H. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 29 augustus 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants

Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
8
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hyong J. (Echt)paren South Korea, 19 juli 2015
Good location, stay was awesome

right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
9,3
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 juni 2015
Last minute value booking.

Price value & staff performance
8
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hoshino F. (Echt)paren Japan, 3 mei 2015
Hotel with great view

Great view, cute pool, quiet location
8,7
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shu K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 2 mei 2015
Reasonable price for 3 stars

Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel
5
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntreeSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FitnessruimteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - OmgevingSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FitnessruimteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ZwembadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptieSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - WinkelsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ZwembadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BadkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ZwembadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - UitzichtSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ZwembadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05