of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Entree Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/Terras Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitnessruimte Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Omgeving Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitnessruimte Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Zwembad
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Receptie Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/Terras Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Winkels Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Zwembad Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Badkamer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Zwembad Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Strand
Gebied: Tamuning Aantal kamers: 105

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 149 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (149)
Sorteer op:
Jeongju L. (Echt)paren South Korea, 16 augustus 2014
probably best you could get at this price

friendly staff, reasonable price, nice pool
6,3
1. everyone was very friendly and helpful except for the room maids. they didn't refill towels three nights in a row, and we had to call the front desk every time. it was very inconvenient. 2. it is not clean. carpet smells bad and it's full of dust. i freaked when we found two lovely roaches going through our stuff. we had to make sure there weren't any in our luggage before we checked out. it was not very pleasant. kettle doesn't seem so clean, either. we used it after boiling water but i still wasn't sure if it was good enough to clean it. 3. pool's very nice. we spent almost everyday on beaches but we always came back to the pool after sundown. view's absolutely beautiful. we tried to swim/snorkel on the beach right there, but water's not so clear. they have better beaches on guam. i suggest you spend more time on them. overall, it was very okay. not so good, not so bad. i wouldn't say i'd like to go back, but the price is temptingly good. people told me hotels in guam are usually very old and not absolutely clean, so i guess this is probably the best you could get for this money.
Ka I. (Echt)paren Portugal, 16 augustus 2014
Little far

Price is cheap, free wi-fi, located at the coast of the beach
7
1st impression was an old hotel, but the air conditioning of the room is very cold, which means the conditions of the hotel are still ok. There is free wi-fi, but you always need to login again when you use the device. In hotel there is a beach restaurant and the food is good and cheap specially the beef steak! With the nice beach view at night, you will have a wonderful night and dinner. So, the price matchs with the service.
Celia P. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 augustus 2014
Santa Fail

1. The infinity pool/ocean access and view
4,7
Yiu K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 6 augustus 2014
Poor Staff Qualtiy

Good ocean view
3,3
Everything is poor except the ocean view. For example: 1. The food left by previous guest was not disposed of, it was left in the microwave oven and fridge. 2. Staff unfriendly especially the reception staff. 3. Staff unhelpful, even they promised to take towel & cleansing facilities to your room, you have to wait for a long time with repeat asking. Besides, the extra bed was too soft for my kids, I have to solve the problem by myself. 4. The room was dirty, with bad smell. 5. Security problem, the door lock was out of order, the safety box easily out of order because running out of battery.
Frida D. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 8 juli 2014
Not pleasant

Location
5,3
When I checked in (early check-in 5:3-a.m.)they didn't have my booking. However, was able to check-in and paid early check-in fee. The room I was given smelled so bad (carpet was so old and seems like have not been cleaned for years, need to get rid of those filthy carpets), that I developed real bad allergies the next day and was too tired to change the room until the next morning. However, checked out that evening cause was too disappointed with the whole experience. Will not be making any bookings to the hotel any time soon.
Oka M. Individuele reizigers Japan, 26 juni 2014
nice & chill

quiet, resonable and simple
8
by the beach not so crowded and quiet.
Rhodora L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 juni 2014
Felt like home!

Beautiful view, very friendly staff, accessible by shuttle
9
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and very accommodating! The beach during sunset as seen from our room was so breathtaking! We had a most relaxing five-day stay at Santa Fe!
Dennis S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 mei 2014
Great location but very old outdated and dirty car

Friendly staff
5,3
Pleasant
Tsz W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 3 mei 2014
The room is not clean.

Near to outle
6,7
Near to outlet. The dining is good with band show.
Richard S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 1 mei 2014
it a nice hotel for 80 bucks

nice dark room with the lights out, close to beach
6
The carpets were wet, the air conditioning didn't work well, there was no air conditioning in the main lobby during check in, pretty hot at 90+ not sure I will stay here again, but they did have free local calls and internet.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntreeSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FitnessruimteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - OmgevingSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FitnessruimteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ZwembadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptieSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - WinkelsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ZwembadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BadkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ZwembadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GastenkamerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - UitzichtSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3C08