Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesië 20112 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Balzaal Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Balzaal Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Winkels Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel exterieur Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel exterieur Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel exterieur Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel exterieur Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel exterieur Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel interieur Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby
Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Vergaderruimte Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Vergaderruimte Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Zwembad Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Zwembad Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Medan City Center Aantal kamers: 324
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 365 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (365)
Thijs J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 juli 2012
groot hotel, kleine kamers

goed ontbijt
7,3
Op doorreis 1 nacht verbleven in Santika. Het zijn kleine kamers, maar wel met airco. In de ochtend een indonesische krant voor de deur, leuk, maar ik kan hem niet lezen... Het ontbijt is hier erg goed. Veel keuze en veel lekkere dingen, met voor ieder wat wils. Kluisje in kamer en gratis wifi.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Goed ontbijt
Rianawati C. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 16 april 2014
Centrally located, Convenient and Nice Hotel.

Clean and New, Convenient
7,3
The stay was great. The breakfast is much more than we expected. Taste from ok to good. The hotel for sure easy to find and just beside the big road.
Vincent D. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 10 april 2014
business hotel

centrally located, easy access, and clean
8
my stay in the hotel was satisfied, with the clean room, nice and friendly staff
Kristina W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 april 2014
beyond expectation short stay

good location - good food - great staffs
9,3
I booked this hotel just one day before our trip due to schedule change. We arrived at 11.40 but the reception allow us to wait only for 40 minutes before we could check in to our designated room since I asked for non-smoking with large bed room. Check in process was smooth. This hotel has a very good ambience, looks clean and bright. Staffs are very helpful and willing to do their extra mile. House keeping staff gave us 2 pairs of slippers when we asked for 1 pair. Restaurant staff seated me on the spot where I could lay my baby once she knew mine is too young for a baby chair. Reception staff gave us the SIP card for free though we're only staying for one night. Food was great and the varieties of breakfast provided is wonderful. Thank you Santika, thank you Agoda
Gani R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 31 maart 2014
Very good hotel

Food is fantastic, clean and center location
9
The breakfast was fantastic. A lot of choise food. The hotel is located at Merdeka walk. Clean hotel.
Grace S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 31 maart 2014
Good Services

Clean , New , Big Room
7,7
Santika has great international breakfast, very friendly staff, easy access to parking area. Big room, comfort to stay.
Kok K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 25 maart 2014
Even the Locals say its good

Big room, large variety for breakfast, good security
8,7
The locals that were with me also commented that this hotel is well known and popular. Seems almost like a 5 star hotel. Staff and security were helpful, disciplined and very courteous. Located at a cross road junction, the hotel is close to important ammenities. Good stay.
Diniasih N. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 2 maart 2014
short stay in Medan

clean, friendly staff, near the central city
7
the room is clean but no carpet. Variety of breakfast easy to choose local or international menus. The hotel has small swimming pool, not big but enough to relax for a while and also has nice gym. friendly staff, but the restaurant not open for 24 hours. Location is very good at the central city, you can find all public transportation pass in front of hotel.
Baudouin D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 20 februari 2014
Attentive and frienly staff, good location

Good location, attentive and frienly staff, nice swimming pool,
10
This was the 4th time I stayed in Medan, the first time at Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel. I am entirely happy about my stay at the Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel.
Hubertus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 februari 2014
nice and clean hotel

clean room and bathroom, centrally located
7,7
rooms are clean and nice, centrally located, only disadvantage was that the room was not available at check-in due to a late check out so i had to wait for 2 hours in the lobby

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan MedanSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - GastenkamerSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BalzaalSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BalzaalSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - WinkelsSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - GastenkamerSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - GastenkamerSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel exterieurSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel exterieurSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel exterieurSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel exterieurSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel exterieurSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel interieurSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - VergaderruimteSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - VergaderruimteSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ZwembadSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ZwembadSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - GastenkamerSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - GastenkamerSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - GastenkamerSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C01