of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Denpasar, Bali, Indonesië 80572 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotel exterieur Sanur Avenue Bali - Badkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotel interieur Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Denpasar Aantal kamers: 6
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 12 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,1
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (12)
Sorteer op:
John S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 23 juli 2012
prima plek voor een tussenstop

dichtbij vliegveld, grote kamers smaakvol ingericht
8
Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst. Mogelijkheid om opgehaald te worden van vliegveld benut. Was slechts 10 euro. Chauffeur deed veel moeite voor ons. Kamers zijn zeer ruim. Ligging aan drukke weg, maar zonder overlast binnen. Ontbijt was niet echt smakelijk, maar ze haden hun best gedaan om er iets van te maken. Ik kon zonder kosten voor twee weken mijn bagage achter laten. Al met al een goedkoop maar prima adres voor een nacht.
Ayu W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 22 december 2013
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
7,7
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
Iin K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 13 augustus 2013
Nice

Clean, friendly staff, and quiet place
7
Overall it was good place to stay...cheap but clean...
Hasnul E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 9 september 2012
Money value and satisfying

Vast room, clean and cheap
9,7
someone told me sanur is a more quieter place to say and it's true. This hotel is not that hard to find as the huge signboard could be easily seen from the man road. The staff is friendly, good service and very polite. The room is big for a common 2-person room. The bed and the bathroom are also vast with bath tub in it. Hot water available and even free WIFI!!! Breakfast is also nice, served outside of our room where we are given a table for ourselves.
Arnida L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 24 augustus 2012
Nice Hotel

great breakfast
8,7
This hotel is very comfortable, clean, great breakfast, and good service. But the location is only close to Sanur beach. The transportation is quite difficult, we need to rent a car or motorcycle to travel around.
John S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 23 juli 2012
fine hotel for a one night overstay

next to main road
7,3
We spend one night because of our late arrival on the airport. Big rooms, large beds and airco. One did the best to decorate it with local furniture, wich lead to a mix-match. Breakfast didn't taste as good as it looked.
Ahmad P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 26 februari 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Quite, Best value for money, Very good service
9,3
I came to Bali to have a business conference and I bring aside my wife and my daughter. I booked for a standard room yet they gave me a honeymoon suit room without additional fee. The room was great, though they don't provide any fridge inside the room. The breakfast was great. It's not just a breakfast because they give you plenty of choices, from rice, noodle, bread, cereals, eggs, chicken, shrimp, sausages, juice, tea, coffee, milk, water. You can have a brunch with all of those foods. After my conference finished, I spent one day to have a sightseeing with my family. They provide several tour package, or if you prefer to get more freedom, you can rent a motorbike (it's automatic, you'll get 2 helmets too) as cheap as 60,000 IDR for the whole day. The only cons I think is the location. If you prefer a great night-life, this isn't for you. Go find a hotel in Kuta instead. But if you want a peaceful, quiet location, this is the place.
Markus F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Sweden, 22 juli 2013
En kort men mycket bra vistelse

Stort rum för pengarna, trevlig personal och bra frukost
8,3
Då vi bara var på genomresa på väg till Nusa Lembongan så ville vi ha ett billigt hotell i närheten av Sanur Beach. Detta uppfyllde verkligen Sanur Avenue och överraskade med ett stort och bekvämt rum. Frukosten på morgonen var helt otrolig, hur mycket mat (bra mat) som helst. Personalen var också mycket trevlig. Ingen pool eller något sådant, men det fyllde sin funktion för oss som bara stannade en natt.
Agus S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 3 september 2012
pelayanan yang ramah, lokasi&kamar yang nyaman

kamar yang luas
9
serasa dirumah sendiri, kamar yang luas dan nyaman
Sightseeing/attracties tip: enak bagi pelancong yang menggunakan kendaraan sendiri. kamar yang nyaman dengan segala fasilitasnya
Agus S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 3 september 2012
pelayanan yang ramah dan bersahabat

lokasi yang bagus&kamar yang nyaman
9
kamar yang nyaman dan luas, serta fasilitas yang menunjang
Sightseeing/attracties tip: dekat dengan pantai sanur,suasana hotel yang nyaman

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - Hotel exterieurSanur Avenue Bali - BadkamerSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - Hotel interieurSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05