of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Denpasar, Bali, Indonesië 80572 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotel exterieur Sanur Avenue Bali - Badkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotel interieur Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer Sanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Denpasar Aantal kamers: 6
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 37 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
5,3
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
(Echt)paren (37)
Sorteer op:
Michel G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 juli 2013
prettig vetblijf

lekker bed, vriendelijk personeel, hoed ontbijt.
6,7
Hier kan ik niet echt over iets zeggen. Wij kwamen laat aan en waren vroeg weg. Maar ik heb alles als prettig ervaren.
Gert V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 maart 2012
Ruime kamer en geweldige service

Ruime kamer, personeel probeert het je zoveel mogelijk naar de zin te maken, gratis shuttle naar Sanur
6,7
Het hotel is moeilijk, niet te vinden. Advies bel direct het hotel hoe er te komen. Naast alle pluspunten, wij hebben er zelfs ons verblijf verlengd, moet wel gezegd worden dat je op onze eerste kamer voorkant niet kan slapen vanwege de verkeersherrie. Wij zijn daarom naar de standaardkamer achterin verhuisd. Verder blijft er dan uit de badkamer/ wc ' ketelmuziek' te komen wanneer ergens in huis de waterleiding wordt gebruikt; ook ' s nachts. De badkamerdeur gesloten houden dempt gelukkig het geluid. Al met al heb je veel voorzieningen voor een zeer bescheiden prijs.
Sabir S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 april 2014
Need more improvement

Friendly staff clean room nice breakfast
6,7
Need more improvement a lot of things a specially staff more friendly
Kiran S. (Echt)paren India, 2 februari 2013
Great Hotel with peaceful location a bit of far

nice, clean rooms and helpful staff
7,3
A very good, nice and clean hotel located in a peaceful area. Should be a choice for those who wish to stay around Sanur.
Hanna A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 januari 2013
Clean room with accommodating staff

Very clean room and accommodating staff
8,3
The hotel is not very visible but is near the highway. We booked for a Superior room, but the interior is far from what we have expected. The toilet is somewhat old as well as the tub. The TV do not have cable and the AC is not really functioning well. We arrived late in the evening so my husband and I decided to just let it go and settle the matter in the morning. We asked the staff that we want to change our room and luckily, when we arrived in the evening from our long tour, the staff managed to reserved one room for us - it is a standard room. But by the looks of it, it is more likely what we have expected than the superior one. The room is very nice and cozy. The breakfast is oh soooo delicious!! One of the staff drove us to Supermarket to buy some staff without any additional cost. All in all, the experience is very good considering the price we have paid for. We'll definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: 10-15 mins drive to Sanur Beach
Dewa G. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 29 december 2012
Special breakfast menu for Agoda's guests

Near to city but quiet, spacious room
6,3
We're lucky they upgraded the room for us. The only problem is it's difficult to lacte the hotel as the address is bit confusing.
Yusuf O. (Echt)paren France, 12 november 2012
Surprised

-
7,7
We stayed, beginning of November 2012 just after our arrival in Bali for 1 night. The staff were friendly and really helpfull. for th eprice that we hav paid, i really did not expect a room so clean, staff so kind, breakfast so huge and delicious ! Thanks to everyone !
Tip: -
Shuchun W. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 1 oktober 2012
beautiful breakfast,location in city

nice service,big room
7,7
the breakfast is full and nice,great and frendly service,location in the city so not close the beach,big room ,everthing is new,so if u want stay in city,here is good place!!
Laury L. (Echt)paren France, 20 september 2012
Lovely team and very nice hostel

the perfect romance room for a really attractive price
7
This hostel is very beautiful and the team was awesome! If you wanna learn about indonesian culture it will be perfect!
Wafa M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 september 2012
big room!

value for money
9
actually it's like a homestay, big bunglow with 3 types of rooms. i stay in Junior Suite. big suite with 2 bedrooms. but only one toilet with bathtub. comes with free Wifi and great breakfast. but they dont provide refigerator in room. really worth a money and suitable room for relaxing coz a little bit far from noisy busy traffic. really rocommended for budget travelers.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - Hotel exterieurSanur Avenue Bali - BadkamerSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - Hotel interieurSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - GastenkamerSanur Avenue Bali - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C01