of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Strand Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Zwembad Sarinande Hotel Bali - Badkamer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgeving Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgeving Sarinande Hotel Bali - Receptie
Gebied: Seminyak / Kerobokan Aantal kamers: 26
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 72 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (72)
Sorteer op:
Rosaline O. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 december 2013
Goed verblijf

schoon, oké ontbijt, mooie kamer
7,7
Het verblijf kamer in Sarinande hotel was prima. Had een grote kamer met een schone douche. Alles was aanwezig en goed genoeg voor mij als solo reiziger.Drie jaar geleden ook verblijf in hotel, douche was niet zo denderend; verouderd. Strand en centrum met veel winkels, eetgelegenheden en uitgaansgelegenheden dichtbij. In het hotel was het personeel vriendelijk. Het was prettig om luchthaventransfer te kunnen regelen (tegen betaling Rp 125000,-). Bij verblijf 3 nachten:gratis. Enige nadeel: kamer was dichtbij straat en ik kon de brommers en mensen goed horen, zowel overdag als avond/nacht. Dichtdoen van deur douche, verminderde het geluid iets.
Wim V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 juni 2013
Goed hotel, sterren waardig, prettig verblijf

Vriendelijk personeel, mooie kamer, rust midden in de stad
8
Fijn verblijf
Jean-Pierre M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 juni 2013
Ondanks renovatie kamers,verberterd hotel niet

goede liging; prijs/kwalieteit acceptable
5,3
Jean-Pierre M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 juni 2013
rustig hotel

rustig, klein, eenvoudig
5
voor de derde keer geweest, maar ondanks de verbetering van enkele kamers, toch niet een echte verbetering. met name de eenzijdigheid van het ontbijt en de desinteresse van het personeel is jammer.
Colin E. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 februari 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Donna L. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 3 februari 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 30 december 2014
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 december 2014
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7,3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 13 december 2014
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6,7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. Individuele reizigers Canada, 14 november 2014
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSarinande Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSarinande Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenSarinande Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSarinande Hotel Bali - StrandSarinande Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSarinande Hotel Bali - ZwembadSarinande Hotel Bali - BadkamerSarinande Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgevingSarinande Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgevingSarinande Hotel Bali - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3A08