of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Strand Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Zwembad Sarinande Hotel Bali - Badkamer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgeving Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Sarinande Hotel Bali - Omgeving Sarinande Hotel Bali - Receptie Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Seminyak / Kerobokan Aantal kamers: 26
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 53 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (53)
Sorteer op:
Rosaline O. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 december 2013
Goed verblijf

schoon, oké ontbijt, mooie kamer
7,7
Het verblijf kamer in Sarinande hotel was prima. Had een grote kamer met een schone douche. Alles was aanwezig en goed genoeg voor mij als solo reiziger.Drie jaar geleden ook verblijf in hotel, douche was niet zo denderend; verouderd. Strand en centrum met veel winkels, eetgelegenheden en uitgaansgelegenheden dichtbij. In het hotel was het personeel vriendelijk. Het was prettig om luchthaventransfer te kunnen regelen (tegen betaling Rp 125000,-). Bij verblijf 3 nachten:gratis. Enige nadeel: kamer was dichtbij straat en ik kon de brommers en mensen goed horen, zowel overdag als avond/nacht. Dichtdoen van deur douche, verminderde het geluid iets.
Wim V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 juni 2013
Goed hotel, sterren waardig, prettig verblijf

Vriendelijk personeel, mooie kamer, rust midden in de stad
8
Fijn verblijf
Jean-Pierre M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 juni 2013
Ondanks renovatie kamers,verberterd hotel niet

goede liging; prijs/kwalieteit acceptable
5,3
Jean-Pierre M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 juni 2013
rustig hotel

rustig, klein, eenvoudig
5
voor de derde keer geweest, maar ondanks de verbetering van enkele kamers, toch niet een echte verbetering. met name de eenzijdigheid van het ontbijt en de desinteresse van het personeel is jammer.
Cara C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 31 mei 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3,3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Dean K. Groepen Australia, 29 april 2014
A fantastic warm and friendly little hideaway

Easy travel distance to beaches nightlife shopping and food.
9,7
I absolutely loved the easy nature of the kind friendly staff and helpfulness. Was close to beaches food shopping and nightlife of semi yak, will stay there again.
Daniel M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 april 2014
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again
Natasha W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 4 april 2014
Fantastic budget hotel with amazing staff

Attentive staff, close to everything, clean rooms
9
We enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back to stay. It truly was the best value for money and the staff were an absolute delight.
Susanne S. (Echt)paren Canada, 4 april 2014
Home Away From Home

friendly and attentive staff, great garden/pool setting, excellent location.
9
The Sarinande became our home away from home during a recent Bali/Gili/Lombok trip. We loved the leafy garden setting, pool and restaurant area, and efficient staff. Ask for a room that doesn't face the road, as motorcycle noise is very loud until later at night. If you stay 3 or more nights, they will pickup/dropoff at Denpasar airport.
Hwee K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 29 maart 2014
Nice hotel near Seminyak Beach

Near Beach, Nice Room, Value for money
8,7
Great stay. The room is clean and comfortable. And it is very near the beach (about 5 mins walk). Only disappointment is that there isn't a kettle in the room.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSarinande Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSarinande Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenSarinande Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSarinande Hotel Bali - StrandSarinande Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSarinande Hotel Bali - ZwembadSarinande Hotel Bali - BadkamerSarinande Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgevingSarinande Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurSarinande Hotel Bali - OmgevingSarinande Hotel Bali - ReceptieSarinande Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sarinande Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03