Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 101 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 101 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Roland M. van Zwitserland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Hotel o.k.
The hotel was ok
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016

Roland M. van Zwitserland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
f
f
Beoordeeld 12 april 2016

Marco C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2016
Nice place
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Could use some renovation, but we loved it there.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016

Matthew D. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in maart 2016
Fabulous staff, lovely small hotel.
We loved Sarinande, very clean and comfortable. Wonderful friendly staff make the hotel and great location.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016

Melanie G. van Canada
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Nice place
Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2016

Leonardo G. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Nice hotel in Seminyak
location price
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2016

Derek K. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in februari 2016
Great holiday
location, price and staff
Exceptional
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2016

Rajarshi M. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
not what I expected
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2016

Raphael E. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in december 2015
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali
Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Philipp K. van Oostenrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach
Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2015