of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 299
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 534 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (534)
Sorteer op:
Hedy G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 februari 2015
-

-
5,3
Noel K. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 februari 2015
it was the best value for money

stall / clean/modern
8
it was really good and I will go back
Eun G. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 23 februari 2015
It was not bad.

location, comfort , service
4,7
It was not bad as a rule. one thing is that I felt inconveniet is air. The room that I stayed at is full of dust so I felt stuff in my throat. It needs fresh air when they clean the room.
Yvonne V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 februari 2015
not bad

location value for money
7,3
Mathias K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Denmark, 30 januari 2015
1.5 hour check in

hot water, decent bed, no more
3,3
Ridiculous staff. More than one hour to check us in. No water when we arrived, has to call twice to get it fixed. Gym out of order. Internet limited to 3 devices, slow and unstable. Than for we got discount through agoda. Lousy hotel. Not going back.
Craig D. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 januari 2015
Very average
4,7
The rooms were old and tired, the few times we tried to use the pool it was unavailable, once due to a birthday party for non-guests, the toilet paper was rationed to one roll per day and often we ran out. Would not stay there again.
Daniel F. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 29 januari 2015
Cebu 2015

Staff, nice rooms, silent.
8
Nothing to complain about will stay here again.
Arlin E. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 27 januari 2015
the hotel is so good for travelers

elegant clean accomodating
8,3
Very relaxing. I enjoyed much on my stay there for 2days enjoy the place and above above all it is nearby cebu business center
Cynthia P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 januari 2015
out of the way

food carpeted floor spacious
8
Great hotel, but as we found it is too far to travel to find a beach. The cost of taxi fares we may as well stayed in a beach resort and paid the extra money. No fault of the hotel, it was great, spacious rooms very comfortable and friendly helpful staff. Would stay there again but not if looking for a beach.
Robert C. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 januari 2015
Superb Hotel.

Price, Comfort, Style.
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stadSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A03