Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savedra Beach Bungalows

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipijnen 6032

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 64 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (64)
Sorteer op:
Miranda B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 maart 2015
Oud, stinkt, geen strand,

Ligging in dive area verder niets
4
Blij dat we maar 2 nachten hadden geboekt
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tomas L. (Echt)paren Czech Republic, 10 februari 2016
Savedra.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tomas L. (Echt)paren Czech Republic, 10 februari 2016
Savedra.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ana F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 8 februari 2016
Value for money hostel

Location, cleanliness, space
9,3
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David W. Individuele reizigers Japan, 23 januari 2016
Not bad

Location, balcony, AC
7,3
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eunyoung K. (Echt)paren South Korea, 8 december 2015
good

location and view
7
good .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joaquin P. (Echt)paren Germany, 31 augustus 2015
Good location for divers

Location, ocean view
7,7
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chris B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 juli 2015
No staff
3,7
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 mei 2015
was expecting much more

location food view
5,3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kathrina B. Groepen Philippines, 9 mei 2015
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4,3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Savedra Beach Bungalows MoalboalSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - OmgevingSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - OmgevingSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GastenkamerSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GastenkamerSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GastenkamerSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GastenkamerSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GastenkamerSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06