Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savedra Beach Bungalows

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipijnen 6032 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Omgeving Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Omgeving Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkon/Terras Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkon/Terras Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gastenkamer Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gastenkamer Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gastenkamer Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gastenkamer Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gastenkamer Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Moalboal Aantal kamers: 10

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 56
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (56)
Sorteer op:
Miranda B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 maart 2015
Oud, stinkt, geen strand,

Ligging in dive area verder niets
4
Blij dat we maar 2 nachten hadden geboekt
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chris B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 juli 2015
No staff
3,7
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 mei 2015
was expecting much more

location food view
5,3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kathrina B. Groepen Philippines, 9 mei 2015
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4,3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chen S. Individuele reizigers China, 9 maart 2015
savedra beach bungalows

cleaness, safety,hospitality
9,3
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pavlina C. (Echt)paren Czech Republic, 26 februari 2015
Cucka

Location, quiet, sea
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sy C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Taiwan, 24 februari 2015
Nice location but noisy

sunset from balcony, close to water for snorkling, close to restaurants
8,3
Quite nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul A. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 november 2014
Fantastic Outlook

Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
8
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Berlin B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 20 april 2014
best for divers and night life

spacious family room, convenient for divers, lots of bars & restaurants
6,7
we stayed at the family room and its very spacious, It has 5beds & can accomodate upto 10people. Has friendly staff & clean room. Convenient for divers and those who'd like to unwind at night. There are lots of bars and restaurants just a walking distance and it's like the mini Boracay in Cebu. You can see a lot of foreigners from other countries in this area. Though there's no pool and no wide shoreline, its still worth it! We enjoyed our stay!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Koshin H. Individuele reizigers Japan, 21 februari 2014
Seeing the sea

Good Location See view but noisy by motorbike
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savedra Beach Bungalows MoalboalSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - OmgevingSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - OmgevingSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GastenkamerSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GastenkamerSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GastenkamerSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GastenkamerSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GastenkamerSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Savedra Beach Bungalows, Moalboal

AS-AGWEB-3B05