of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savic Hotel

Jilska 7, Prague 1 - Old Town, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië 110 00 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Savic Hotel Praag - Badkamer Savic Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Savic Hotel Praag - Lobby Savic Hotel Praag - Entree Savic Hotel Praag - Restaurant Savic Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Savic Hotel Praag - Lobby Savic Hotel Praag - Lobby Savic Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Savic Hotel Praag - Restaurant Savic Hotel Praag - Restaurant Savic Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Savic Hotel Praag - Restaurant Savic Hotel Praag - Restaurant Savic Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Savic Hotel Praag - Badkamer
Savic Hotel Praag - Suite Savic Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Savic Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Savic Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Savic Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Savic Hotel Praag - Restaurant Savic Hotel Praag - Restaurant Savic Hotel Praag - Restaurant Savic Hotel Praag - Restaurant Savic Hotel Praag - Restaurant Savic Hotel Praag - Restaurant Savic Hotel Praag - Restaurant
Gebied: Praag 01 Aantal kamers: 27
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,3

uit 71 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,1
Ligging
9,7
Personeel
9,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,6
Kamercomfort
9,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,8
Alle beoordelingen (71)
Sorteer op:
Jessica C. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 14 februari 2012
Heel centrale locatie, gezellig en heel vriendelij

Centraal gelegen, mooi hotel
8
Zeer mooie kamer op zolder onder de dakbalken. Heel mooi afgewerkt. Vriendelijk personeel.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: vlak bij parishka en old town square. op een boogscheut van ambiente braziliero en ambiente pasta fresca restaurants.
Alan S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 6 september 2014
Great hotel

Staff, location, style
10
Second time I have stayed here. It's a stylus, clean, comfortable, smart hotel, right in the heart of Prague 01 What really stands out were the staff, perfect English, incredibly polite and friendly. They couldn't be more helpful I'd stay here again and probably will
Helen P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 september 2014
Great place to stay. Very helpful staff. l

Easy access to all the sights. Helpful staff. No outside noise in room
8,7
I would be more than happy to stay again. My only problem was finding the place. I travelled by bus train and my feet from the airport. One hand I had my bag the other my goggle map. Not that simple as the hotel is on the next street to what the address shows. Thank goodness for helpful locals or I would still be walking. Please Savic a sign above the restaurant would make travelers like much happier.
Alan S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 26 augustus 2014
Great hotel

Staff were excellent, price, location
9,7
Booked via Agoda on the day of my stay. Everything was great, I was expected and welcomed. The reception staff had perfect english and were efficient and extremly polite. Room was clean and comfortable. This was a good buy and I would happily stay here again
Andrew T. (Echt)paren Canada, 10 juli 2014
Fabulous location in the center of the Old Town

Location, Clean Large Room
8,3
We really enjoyed the hotel. It was central to Prague and worth the extra money to be located there. Breakfast buffet was good in a pleasant atmosphere. The bathroom was very nice and modern. Sunny hallways and a beautiful courtyard.
Lori G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 maart 2014
Great location, beautiful rooms.

Location, room size
10
Wonderful staff and great rooms. Location was the best!
Wai K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 december 2013
comfortable

comfortable, relax, convenient to go everywhere
8,7
feel relax, comfortable, spacious hotel room, conventient to go everywhere
Claire H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 december 2013
fabulous!

the beautiful room, friendly staff, excellent location
9,7
Fabulous, relaxing holiday in this beautiful hotel.
Erkki S. Zakelijke reizigers Finland, 21 november 2013
Great small size hotel with great location

Very very nice staff, clean and cousy room, athnosphere
10
Staying and spending time in this hotel was just great. Location is superb. Excellent breakfast with chefmade omelettes.
Peter V. (Echt)paren Hungary, 13 oktober 2013
Great Hotel

location, design, staff
9
Great Hotel, great staff! The only problem, that the bed was not comfortable at all.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savic Hotel PraagSavic Hotel Praag - BadkamerSavic Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurSavic Hotel Praag - LobbySavic Hotel Praag - EntreeSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurSavic Hotel Praag - LobbySavic Hotel Praag - LobbySavic Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerSavic Hotel Praag - BadkamerSavic Hotel Praag - SuiteSavic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerSavic Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurSavic Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurSavic Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - BadkamerSavic Hotel Praag - BadkamerSavic Hotel Praag - BadkamerSavic Hotel Praag - BadkamerSavic Hotel Praag - BadkamerSavic Hotel Praag - BadkamerSavic Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurSavic Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurSavic Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurSavic Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurSavic Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurSavic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerSavic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerSavic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerSavic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - VillaSavic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerSavic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerSavic Hotel Praag - RestaurantSavic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerSavic Hotel Praag - VillaSavic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerSavic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerSavic Hotel Praag - VillaSavic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerSavic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerSavic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerSavic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerSavic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerSavic Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01