arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Exceptioneel 9,3
op basis van 103 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Exceptioneel



uit 103 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 9,8
  • Kamercomfort 9,4
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,6

Mitch E.
Verenigde Staten
23 juli 2015
Great charming Hotel
Character, location, price
Wonderful. Definitely stay there again!

Karen T.
Australië
26 juni 2015
Wonderful
Room confort and size, location and breakafast
Very friendly helpful staff, room large and having all the modern comforts. Breakfast buffet was extremely good. We had a meal in the restaurant the first night but not impressed at all - plenty of better options for that in the area. The location was perfect in the old streets of Prague.

Goesta A.
Duitsland
19 juni 2015
Right in the middle of Prague
The location, the room and the staff
Well we came by car and chose the hotel because of its location and the car park. We were a bit disappointed there was no car park. However, the wonderful staff took care of it with some sort of valet parking, which did cost extra. From then onwards our stay was nothing short of perfect. The hotel used to be a monastery. The rooms are at the highest standard and very clean. Best thing about the hotel is definitely its location. It is 3 min walk away from the central square of Prague and maybe 5 min walk away from the Charles Bridge.

Jayne D.
Australië
18 juni 2015
A touch of elegance
The location, the decore, breakfast
We really enjoyed our 3 day stay here, the staff were always friendly and helpful. This hotel has an old worldly charm about it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for its location and elegance.

Hannah G.
Australië
07 maart 2015
Fantastic hotel, very impressed
Location was great, staff were very welcoming, helpful and informative, rooms were beautiful and very clean

mo T.
Hong Kong
05 maart 2015
Enjoyable
Clean, good location, room is very spacious

Michael P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
19 februari 2015
Superlative base 'to do' Prague
The quality of the room, the excellent staff, the central location
First class! This was a very good experience, and a perfect base from which to explore the city. Our room was delightful, with half timbered ceiling and a marble bathroom. The staff were friendly, attentive and very helpful. This was one of the best hotewl experiences we've had in twenty years of 'city breaks'.

Jonathan G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
29 januari 2015
Excellent service, good wifi, good breakfast
Excellent service, good wifi, good breakfast
Great location with almost all walking distance with the attraction area. Very good services, and clean rooms with good wifi connection. A bit noise at night from the street. Overall I will stay there again.

feng Y.
China
26 januari 2015
good hotel
nice staff, good location and good service
a good experience, I would choise Savic hotel next time in Prague

Keong N.
Maleisië
23 januari 2015
Pretty Hotel with good location
Good location. excellent breakfast & design
Savic hotel was conveniently located in the old town. the staff were friendly and check in was fast. Room was very spacious and clean (They provide a coffer maker in the room). the breakfast was great and we really enjoyed the stay.