Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Berlin Hotel

Fasanenstreet 9-10., Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10623

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 54 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (54)
Sorteer op:
Marijke Z. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 30 april 2016
Alles is n beetje shabby heeft z'n beste tijd geha
5,3
De lobby stinkt naar sigaren rook Dus daar kun je niet vertoeven zonder daar naar te gaan ruiken Prima plek om de stad te verkennen
Anne M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 10 september 2011
leuk hotel met zeer vriendelijke service

super locatie
9,7
Geen echte minpunten,we hadden wel de vernieuwde kamer! personeel zeer behulpzaam,zelfs goeie keuken
Luc P. (Echt)paren Belgium, 9 augustus 2011
Centrale locatie met stijl

Uitgebreid en heel verzorgd ontbijt, super avondmaal
8
een hotel met oog voor etiquette. heel vriendelijk personeel.
Hans D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 mei 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Good hotel. Excellent location.
Lynn P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 9 mei 2016
Lovely hotel, great value
6,7
The only downside is the smell of smoke, but it wasn't too bad. The room was lovely and clean, the staff were great and the location was perfect for our long weekend in Berlin.
Eero A. (Echt)paren Finland, 27 juni 2015
Week at the Savoy

Location, price and staff
9
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
Joseph J. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 12 mei 2015
wonderful stay

staff, location, food, cigar bar
9,7
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
Mike K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 maart 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks

Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
7,7
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Pauline B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 november 2013
Great

position; size of roomj comfort of the room
10
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Robert D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 25 april 2013
Good hotel, old-fashioned

large room, free wifi, central location
8
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Savoy Berlin Hotel BerlijnSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - LobbySavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - BadkamerSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - BadkamerSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - BadkamerSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - BadkamerSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - TuinSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - TuinSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01