of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Central Hotel Apartments

Al Rolla Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 49519 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Keuken Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 154
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 69 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (69)
Sorteer op:
Willem V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 april 2013
Goed hotel, op loop afstand van de metro,

Zwembad, ontbijtbuffet, centraal gelegen
8
Goede kamers netjes ruim en schoon.Ontbijt ruime keuzes.
Sherjeel A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Pakistan, 17 augustus 2014
very good family hotel

1. staff was very polite, helpful n cooperatove. 2. service was like a magic...here u request somthing n ting tong...thr u go.2. Location was also good for kids fun like creek park n dubai mall.
8,3
My stay at this hotel overall very gud rather best n within the budget it was a hrt deal. Here i wud say thnx agoda.com n wud recommend coz it was cheeper than booking.com whereas room type was same n plus agoda.com was with bf including 2 kids absolutely free. Location was nice...couple of restaurants nearby n a super market at a distance of few meters....metro station at walking distance though v didnt use.....it was grt fun n wud recommend those who r looking for best economical budget. Few things need to b improved: as renovation was going on somtime it was noisy; in the dinning area v found fly which was the only annoying thing diring our stay.
Salem Z. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 16 augustus 2014
big nice and comforting room

big nice and comforting room
7,7
the Hotel was nice and clean, the room was so good, big clean and nice I like it, the staff was helpful fast check-in and fast check-out. during my stay around 11 am there was hammer noise when I call the front disk they said they don't know, but it was from the hotel, the other day was the same for almost an hour all what the said was sorry.
Brama D. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 1 augustus 2014
nice room, good view, centrally located

nice room, good view, centrally located
8
i like to stay in savoy central hotel because nice room, good view, centrally located
Idi K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 31 juli 2014
Value For Money

Clean, Location, Good Staff
9,7
This was our second stay, as we had a good experience during the first one. The second one was even better. Eventhough it is located in a busy neighboorhood, the hotel can keep everything comfortable inside. Will I come back? for sure, at the moment it is our first choice in bur dubai area.
Mohamed H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 30 juli 2014
Only good thing is helpful staff

Hotel staff
5
Firstly they gave us un refurbished rooms just because we requested higher floors didn't mention anything about that which spoiled our impression. Even the refurbished rooms are poor quality with cheap Indian interior designing. Maintenance work and drilling continued dispute reporting to the reception. They kept saying they are going to stop but even after 15 phone calls to the reception it never did. Hotel is far from what I can call as a good standard. They should stop being money minded and first offer quality. Stop using the cheap stuff. No cold water which I think is important. Child cot provided will make any child sick due to corroded metal fittings. Good clean cots don't cost that much. They didn't have enough for two rooms either. Kitchen Utilities provided was good. Staff were helpful and I have to agree on that as when my child got sick they attended very professionally and promptly. If you want some ideas go to nearby hotels such as Melia and get an idea about 4 star standards. This is for the management only not for the staff. Please spend some money on your hotel and stop being stingy. If you invest you will profit.
Tanmay H. (Echt)paren India, 14 juni 2014
Good hotel located centrally, value for money

Central location, Clean rooms, affordable pricing.
8,7
Alyona H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 maart 2014
Good solid hotel

Location,amenities,services
8
Older hotel, but nice and clean.Good size rooms. Close to Al Fahidi Metro. Located in a "local" area, so cheap good eats and services could be found literally just outside the doorstep. Good value restaurant downstairs. FREE unlimited Wi-Fi with good signal strength in rooms. Free shuttle to the beach every morning at 10am. I liked it.
Barrie P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 maart 2014
adequate for 2 night stay

friendly and helpful staff. restaurant on site. comfortable.
7
Apartment was clean and adequate, but rooms could do with a little updating. Communal areas were fine. Only outside area was swimming pool on the roof. Staff were polite and friendly.
Ahmed A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 23 januari 2014
Clean and for shot stay

Clean, Easy to access
6,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savoy Central Hotel Apartments DubaiSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbySavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - KeukenSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café

Beoordelingen door klanten - Savoy Central Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C05