Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Central Hotel Apartments

Al Rolla Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 49519 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Keuken Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 154

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 95 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (95)
Sorteer op:
Willem V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 april 2013
Goed hotel, op loop afstand van de metro,

Zwembad, ontbijtbuffet, centraal gelegen
8
Goede kamers netjes ruim en schoon.Ontbijt ruime keuzes.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Seema B. Groepen Azerbaijan, 1 december 2015
Good value for money

Location, room comfort, cleanliness
8
This was 2nd stay and booked for next stay already . But during this trip , landline telephone from room was not working during full stay period.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zuhair S. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 1 november 2015
Great food. Nice hotel

Excellent food. Bell boy and house keeping staff great. Nice speed of wifi
9,7
Great stay but little over priced.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maureen G. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 oktober 2015
Savoy central apartments review

Newly refurbished location washing machine
8,7
Very nice studio apartment. Good location for our needs. Only negative washing machine does niot have a dryer .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shafiq R. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 17 oktober 2015
Good

Good
3,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ranaswamy V. Zakelijke reizigers India, 29 september 2015
Value for money

Clean, fruendly staff and value for money
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Manalansan A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 september 2015
Eid Short Visit

basement parking, arrangement of furniture, nice staff
8,7
We are a group of 4 with 2 kids ages 2 & 5. We directly park at the basement which is very comfortable rather than leave it with valet parking (so we knew exactly where our car in the garage). They greet us with fresh orange juice and a simple gift for the kids. Check in is so fast and our luggage are right behind us. The room is very homey with great interior and matching color theme of furniture. I love the set up of Studio and still more room to move in... Since were a bit crowded on a King size bed with my very hyper kids, having sofa bed is a plus which I love the way the sofa turns into a bed ( i think i want to buy one the same). The room service assign in the 7th floor is very helpful ( i forgot to ask the name). Wifi is the Best specially the TV have limited access in kids channel. Negative thing they don't have slippers, toothbrush and toothpaste which you can have for additional 5 Dhs. But over-all our stay are perfect.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdulazeem S. Zakelijke reizigers Egypt, 22 september 2015
الهدوء والنظافة وسرعة التجاوب

الهدوء والنظافة وسرعة التجاوب
8
ممنازة
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cassim P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Africa, 5 september 2015
very comfortable

comfortable, clean and efficient service
7,7
Very comfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Saud A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Saudi Arabia, 22 juli 2015
Poor services

parking, bed, the kitchen
2,3
- The hotel refused to gave me more belows!! as they said" you have 4 below which is enough" by ignoring the feedback I have request additional below for my baby whom slept without below!! - the carpet is too dirty and it has a bad smell. - The bathroom is too small. - The location is too bad with poor people. NOT RECOMMENED AT ALL....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savoy Central Hotel Apartments DubaiSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbySavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - KeukenSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06