Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments

PO Box 49519, 18th Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Savoy Crest Hotel
Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 98

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 78 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (78)
Sorteer op:
Chandrakant P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 29 december 2015
Wonderful Stay with Family

Best Management - Good Location and Very helpful
10
Hotel Management The warmest reception and attention to details by the hotel staff. Service level is beyond compare to 5 star hotels anywhere in the world. Very happy for making our stay comfortable, friendly and enjoyable. Hotel/Apartments Area Situated in a nice quite area, easy reach to Metros, shopping areas, Dubai mall and also all other attractions. Restaurants are all close by. Our Experience: We booked four rooms in total, with the party of 7 adults and 4 children. We started communicating by e-mails with the Hotel after booking this hotel apartment sent all our questions which were answered very quickly (within 12-24 Hrs) with politeness. Our stay was made much easy by the good management Staff, who were always kind and helpful. They always went mile further than what we ask for. The longest stay by one family was 18 nights and did not feel bored at all . We thoroughly enjoyed our stay because of the highly trained staff. Our special thanks goes to Mr Nikhil Sondhi, Mis reshma almeida and the front desk staff. We highly recommend the Savoy Crest and will surely stay there on our next trip to Dubai.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martine V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 december 2015
Old Hotel but Hospitality at its best

Staff were attentive, very helpful and hospitable
7
The stay was okay. Service was outstanding but the hotel condition itself it a bit old and tired.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Benedict J. Groepen Philippines, 30 november 2015
Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments

Room facilities. Staff. Location.
8
Great!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ritesh G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 24 november 2015
Amazingly superb

Nearby supermarket.Burjuman metrostation just 2 minutes
9,7
It was awesome.staff r very helpful.service is grt.location is fantastic.nothing to regret about.Mr Nikhil was very helpful.Thanks.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zaharaddeen H. (Echt)paren Nigeria, 14 november 2015
average and comfortable

great location, very nice staff and clean environment
7,7
The internet in our room wasnt very fast but besides that everything else was ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rajagopalan B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 17 mei 2015
comfortable for Family

Location , Staff, simplicity
9
Very comfortable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarfaraz A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 3 april 2015
Excellent

Everything but food
9
Above acceptation
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rosmadi M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 12 maart 2015
Great staff equal great service

1) Excellent customer service 2) Apartments cater for families 3) Location near amenities.
8,7
My heartfelt to a great customer services to all the staffs especially the duty manager Sanol and the rest of the front desk staffs who eager to help where possible and make our stay a really enjoyable one. This is my second time and will be a definite third in the future. Keep it up. two thumps up. (",)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarah D. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 februari 2015
Just Divine

Location, Size, Affordability
9,7
Based off the reviews, we thought we were doing it cheap with this place but after checking in we were blown away with how nice it was. The size of a small palace, we had room with a king bed and a huge kitchen and lounge room. It was so nice after being in tiny parisian apartments. I highly recommend attempting to cook some local delicacies (There was an awesome supermarket near the train station). We loved having a kitchen and a washer/dryer. It was our honeymoon and they ran us a bath on arrival with rose petals, and rose petals all over the bed. There was even cake and fruit and non-alcoholic champgagne. Such a really nice place!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Biju M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 15 februari 2015
comfortable

best location,neat and spacious rooms and good staffs
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments DubaiSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbySavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbySavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01