Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments

PO Box 49519, 18th Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Savoy Crest Hotel

Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
Ligging: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 98
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 45 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (45)
Tyler W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 april 2014
Amazing Staff

Staff Cleanliness Very helpful
10
Alway a pleasure to stay here. I will be going back.
Robin H. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 april 2014
Large very clean apartment

Cleanliness, attentiveness and location
9,3
We took several hours internet shopping for this great apartment. It was chosen initially on the basis of cleanliness as many others in Dubai were marked down on this. In this and all other considerations it far exceeded our expectations.
Gregory V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 14 maart 2014
always a pleasure

price, size of rooms, friendly staff
9,3
This is the second time that my family and I have stayed at SCHA. Additionally, I recommended it to my mother and aunt awhile back. With so many expensive, over-the-top options in Dubai - this one aims for old-fashioned simplicity - excellent customer service, good food, clean, well-appointed rooms. I originally booked a 1 bedroom apartment, but we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom. The bedrooms are huge - each with a largish bathroom. This kitchen is spacious and contains the basics. The living room and dining room provide for ample space that is great for having guests. The pool and steam room are pleasant. The location is ideally central with a metro close by. Oh yeah...free wi-fi. We will definitely return in the future as well as recommend it to our friends.
Danish T. (Echt)paren India, 15 februari 2014
comfortable stay at savoy crest

Proximity to Metro station, central location and friendly staff
10
Its a nice hotel with very good location , nice big clean rooms and a very friendly staff including the guys at reception.. Would definitely want to stay there when we visit next..
Gloria C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 februari 2014
Relaxing

CLEAN, ACCOMMODATING, COURTEOUS
6,7
I stayed there with my husband and friends.The hotel is clean and comfortable. The room was very spacious and clean. The staff were so hospitable.Large kitchen with fridge and washing machine which we even used them.We enjoyed our few days here at a good price, and i will highly recommend this place to stay.
Patrick P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 februari 2014
Great stay with excellent service

Friendly and attentive staff, spacious room with complete amenities, high speed internet
7,7
we have a great time staying at this Hotel, the room was spacious and supplied with complete amenities for a studio suite. high speed internet was available all the time. staff were very helpful and courteous. the only drawback i can see is not much choices on the breakfast menus.
Emily T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 14 november 2013
Great locatiion with friendly staff

quick check in, large room, breakfast
8,3
The staff were very accomodating and helpful, got us into a room as quickly as possible.
Shirley K. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 november 2013
Nice place for a stop over

Excellent service, good location & comfortabe bed
8
We flew in early and arrived the hotel at 8am. We did not expect our room to be ready and were not surprised when they said we needed to wait. BUT, we were really surprised when the Manager offered us a free breakfast while we were waiting, especially when she told us we have been upgraded from a studio to a 1 bedroom apartment. This is what we call "Excellent Service"! We will definitely stay there again when we return to Dubai :-)
Fazleabbas C. Zakelijke reizigers Tanzania, 25 oktober 2013
Great Hotel - Good Location

Location, Staff, Free WiFii
10
Good Value for Money - Very well located close to Metro. Cooperative Staff. Large Clean room and Free WiFi. Will stay again at the Savoy Group.
Subbarshinie G. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 september 2013
Excellent service, friendly staffs, good location

Excellent service, comfortable rooms and centrally located
8,7
Had great stay during our Dubai trip. Will definitely recommend this hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments DubaiSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbySavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbySavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02