Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments

PO Box 49519, 18th Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Savoy Crest Hotel
Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 98
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 73 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (73)
Sorteer op:
Rajagopalan B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 17 mei 2015
comfortable for Family

Location , Staff, simplicity
9
Very comfortable.
Sarfaraz A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 3 april 2015
Excellent

Everything but food
9
Above acceptation
Rosmadi M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 12 maart 2015
Great staff equal great service

1) Excellent customer service 2) Apartments cater for families 3) Location near amenities.
8,7
My heartfelt to a great customer services to all the staffs especially the duty manager Sanol and the rest of the front desk staffs who eager to help where possible and make our stay a really enjoyable one. This is my second time and will be a definite third in the future. Keep it up. two thumps up. (",)
Sarah D. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 februari 2015
Just Divine

Location, Size, Affordability
9,7
Based off the reviews, we thought we were doing it cheap with this place but after checking in we were blown away with how nice it was. The size of a small palace, we had room with a king bed and a huge kitchen and lounge room. It was so nice after being in tiny parisian apartments. I highly recommend attempting to cook some local delicacies (There was an awesome supermarket near the train station). We loved having a kitchen and a washer/dryer. It was our honeymoon and they ran us a bath on arrival with rose petals, and rose petals all over the bed. There was even cake and fruit and non-alcoholic champgagne. Such a really nice place!
Biju M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 15 februari 2015
comfortable

best location,neat and spacious rooms and good staffs
8
Deepa K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 5 februari 2015
good stay will recommend

location , room and amenities
8,3
Atul M. (Echt)paren India, 2 januari 2015
Best property in bur dubai

Location
9,3
Gail K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 1 januari 2015
Wonderful Stay

1) Friendly Staff 2) Helpful Staff 3) Spaciuos Room
8,7
The staff was very warm, friendly and inviting. Personally, we would have preferred staying closer to the Mall of Emirates area! But lovely area and accommodations :-)!!
Sarawuth D. Groepen Thailand, 8 december 2014
Comfort location

locaton, room size, parking space
8
Sarawuth D. Groepen Thailand, 7 december 2014
comfort location

location, room size, parking space
8
Perfect location that close to everything and easy to find. Enormous room size for 2 bedrooms apartment, Plenty parking spaces

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments DubaiSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbySavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbySavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06