of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments

PO Box 49519, 18th Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Savoy Crest Hotel
Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 98
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 57 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (57)
Sorteer op:
Matthew L. Groepen Hong Kong, 15 september 2014
Great hotel

large room, close to station, friendly staff
8
Nice!!!
Abdulrazaq A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Saudi Arabia, 14 juli 2014
It,s great time which I never forget that

Big rooms, clean and near Dubai mall.
8,3
It,s great with smiley staff, and it,s very quite area.it,s best place for relaxation.
Tyler W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 juli 2014
The very best. I always stay here.

Service, Staff and Pool
10
The staff always friendly. The very best. Thank you Savoy Crest
Karen M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 mei 2014
Fantastic 1 bedroom apartment very well equiped

Staff,pool and large room size
8,7
Fabulous stay with fast and easy check in,we arrived 4 hours early and was given our room at once with no extra charges.room cleaned and replenished daily with toiletries.kitchen had large fridge/freezer and washing machine/dryer and even had washing up liquid and tea towels.plenty of tea/coffee also filled up daily.we had large 1 bedroom apartment with balcony at the rear of the building and was very quiet.swimming pool had plenty of sunbeds with towels provided.
Ron M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 april 2014
Unfriendly and unhelpful staff

Very large apartment
4,3
The staff were very unhelpful, couldn't find my booking, didn't arrange a transfer from the airport and were rude
Amit K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 20 april 2014
Great!

location, space, cleanliness.
7,7
Good!
Amit K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 16 april 2014
Great.

Space, cleanliness, location
7,7
Good.
Tyler W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 april 2014
Amazing Staff

Staff Cleanliness Very helpful
10
Alway a pleasure to stay here. I will be going back.
Robin H. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 april 2014
Large very clean apartment

Cleanliness, attentiveness and location
9,3
We took several hours internet shopping for this great apartment. It was chosen initially on the basis of cleanliness as many others in Dubai were marked down on this. In this and all other considerations it far exceeded our expectations.
Gregory V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 15 maart 2014
Great

staff, rooms, food
8,7
I love this place. I will always recommend it and always stay here when in Dubai.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments DubaiSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbySavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadSavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbySavoy Crest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06