of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Hotel

42 Wiesenhuetten Str., Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Recreatie-faciliteiten Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte
Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/Terras Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Receptie Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Receptie
Gebied: Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 144

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 247 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (247)
Sorteer op:
Daniel H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 31 augustus 2010
Zakelijkverblijf

Vlakbij de Messe
7,7
Keurig Hotel, prijs kwaliteit is goed. Als je lift angst hebt dan is dit niet het perfecte hotel je moet namelijk buitenom en steeds om een sleutel vragen. Voor de rest is het prima. Ontbijt is goed. Snelle internet verbinding.
Restaurant tip: De buren het Parkhotel de bar en het restaurant is zeer goed!!
Muhammad O. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 26 februari 2015
Great Location and Service

Location, Cleanliness and Service
8
It was overall a pleasant stay, the bath room cabin and shower however need repair. The room was small but very clean, furniture was of good condition. The location is ideal just across the station and surrounded for convenience shops including halal food resturants. I was however stopped by a couple of well-dressed people just at the hotel door and tried to divert me to inner street where I was approached by a third person appearantly guiding me but was joined by the two also, claiming to be policemen. This all appeared to be a trio of looters. I however luckily escaped.
Wyemarn K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 31 januari 2015
Very good location but little pricey

Location, convenient, clean
7
More of a 3 star hotel, facilities usage time is quite limited.
Norshakila H. Groepen Malaysia, 2 januari 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
9,3
Superb experience
Yoji S. Individuele reizigers Japan, 2 januari 2015
Close from Station

Location, Price
7,7
I used this HOTEL as transit. This HOTEL is located very close from the central station and very convenient place even if you have reached at midnight because there are some restaurant or shops around the HOTEL. Price is affordable too.
Anna K. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 30 december 2014
Affordable hotel near central station

affordable, central, clean
7,7
Shu Y. Groepen Singapore, 18 december 2014
Good location but small rooms

Location; cleanliness
6,7
It was alright as it was close to the main train station
Yuichi K. Individuele reizigers Japan, 14 december 2014
Good location with quiet night

Location, cleanness, price
7
I needed one night for enjoying christmas market in Frankfurt. The area around central station is always a little dangerous but hotel area was ok. However, I was woken up by a cleaning lady, which was around 8;30am! I strongly recommend to hang the *don't disturb* sign at the door before sleep.. Bathroom and bed were up to standard with the price I paid.
Masashi S. Individuele reizigers Japan, 29 november 2014
Convinient hotel

Location, Price and Breakfast
8,3
Only 5 mintes walking from Central station. Location is very good and price is very reasonable comparing to other hotels in same area
Peter H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 november 2014
Good price. Great location

Location is great, staff were helpful.
8,3
Was good. Only stayed one night, but would return there on my next trip

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am MainSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Recreatie-faciliteitenSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/TerrasSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - OmgevingSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Savoy Hotel, Frankfurt am Main

AS-AGWEB-3C01