Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Hotel

42 Wiesenhuetten Str., Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 106 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Zakelijke reizigers (106)
Sorteer op:
Daniel H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 31 augustus 2010
Zakelijkverblijf

Vlakbij de Messe
7,7
Keurig Hotel, prijs kwaliteit is goed. Als je lift angst hebt dan is dit niet het perfecte hotel je moet namelijk buitenom en steeds om een sleutel vragen. Voor de rest is het prima. Ontbijt is goed. Snelle internet verbinding.
Restaurant tip: De buren het Parkhotel de bar en het restaurant is zeer goed!!
Ngoc D. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 1 maart 2016
Some of Savoy's Staff are not good!
3,7
They required receiving extra payment, if visitor wish get the room earlier.
Grace O. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 15 februari 2016
Ok
5
Expected a smoke free environment, at least from the entrance. Right from the shabby guest lobby, there were people smoking and generally loud. The staff were quite helpful. The room was clean, comfortable bed and excellent shower.
Bryan H. Zakelijke reizigers South Africa, 15 februari 2016
What? No breakfast included?
4,7
Beds are extremely soft and uncomfortable. For the price, breakfast should be included but you have to pay an extra 15 Euros per person instead.
Peerachote C. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 8 februari 2016
My seond worst hotel in 32 years
3,3
Except the good location and cleanliness, there is nothing this hotel positvely imprsssed me. Everything in the room fell into pieces; the window could not be fully opened, the bathroom door could not be locked, the shower partition came loose, the shower water came in hot-cold-hot-cold-hot.... pulses. The worst part was the staffs who always were the "yes" men. After received my complaints, they all said "yes, we will fix it". If fact, nothing was done. No room change was offered. It would not cause me a big disappointment if the hotel had not been rated 4-star. For me, 2-star would have been far too high. I will defintely never go back to this hotel again.
Adewole A. Zakelijke reizigers Nigeria, 14 januari 2016
Staying in Savoy hotel

Location,
5,3
When booking I included breakfast but unfortunately it was not given in the hotel
Nirun W. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 10 november 2015
location

location near to train station
8
Robert M. Zakelijke reizigers Croatia, 30 oktober 2015
Hotel has super convenient location

Location
8,7
It was OK , even I didn't spent so much time in hotel, and I didn't eat nothing at hotel. My opinion is that for for stars mattress in room should be much more comfortable
Md. N. Zakelijke reizigers Bangladesh, 23 oktober 2015
Moderate hotel

Location, rate and services are quite satisfactory but there were no facilities like 4 Star hotel.
5,7
Room is extremely small and other facilities like lobby, restaurant and other facilities are extremely poor.
Pius E. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 5 oktober 2015
Not 4 Star Service

Location, Price, Hot Water
6,3
Noisy and uncomfortable
1 - 10 van 291 beoordelingen
Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am MainSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Recreatie-faciliteitenSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/TerrasSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - OmgevingSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08