Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Hotel

42 Wiesenhuetten Str., Frankfurt am Main Stadscentrum, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur
Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Recreatie-faciliteiten Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/Terras Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant
Ligging: Frankfurt am Main Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 144

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 41 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
(Echt)paren (41)
Hun C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 februari 2014
Stated free wifi while booking but end up is not

Near train station, major attraction point and budget
6,3
Hun C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 februari 2014
not worth for the money i paid

Near train station thats all!! hotel below then average...no wifi...unfriendly staff
5,7
Hoffmann K. (Echt)paren Luxembourg, 3 februari 2014
Cheaper than AirportHotels

Quite, Good Beds, Nice Service
8
We choosed the Savoy Hotel for a "stopover" from Frankfurt Aiport. Trainstation is just over the street. Airport to Hotel is 10min by train. The room was quite and the bed was excellent for sleep. Old TV though. Location is nice for one night only, because nearby are many junkies and "working" girls and/or clubs. Not really family friendly. Anyway, we were pleased to sleep over the day for several hours before we continued our journey. Thumb Up for this Hotel for me.
Maria N. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 december 2013
its ok good budget hotel

clean room, easy access to train station and shopping centre
6,3
good hotel for a short stay and only minute to the train station station which is very convenient.
Motoyo J. (Echt)paren Japan, 17 december 2013
not clean no hot water in shower

location only
3,7
there is not hot water in shower room. not so kind hotel staff. not free WiFi.
Peter T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 december 2013
it is not 4 stars maybe 1 or 2 stars

nothing
2,7
I thought I booked a 4 star hotel. it was at best a rundown 2 star only slight better than a hostel. additionally extremely noisy due to streetcar noise as we would not have been able to sleep with the noise. I actually left hotel and booked another hotel room it was so bad. so I paid for two hotels that night as savoy was untenable.
Veronica R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 11 november 2013
The hotel is very easy to find

Good location, good price, nice room
8,3
This hotel location is very good. You can see the hotel directly when you get off the Frankfurt Hbf. Walking distance to shopping center. And if you feel like exploring the city with touristic buses , the bus stop is right in front of the hotel.
Shilpy G. (Echt)paren India, 13 oktober 2013
Comfortable but not relaxing

Location and proximity to tourist offices and metro
6
I would rank my stay as comfortable. The biggest problem with my room was that I could hear the next door neighbors so well. This was a lot of disturbance especially during the night time, however the best part of the hotel is its close proximity to the main train station and also a lot of tourist offices where you could book day trips.
Kee C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 oktober 2013
Closed to Train station

Nothing best. The corner room design is terrible
4,3
Corner room design is terrible. Shower is in bad condition
Sukamto R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 8 september 2013
A Nice Stay

Centrally located, clean and neat room, very attentive staffs...
7,3
The location is great, just less than 5 minute walk to the mail rail station. Easy to access to all places we want to visit. The breakfast is good. The room is clean.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am MainSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Recreatie-faciliteitenSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/TerrasSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - OmgevingSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Savoy Hotel, Frankfurt am Main

AS-AGWEB-3C07