of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Hotel

42 Wiesenhuetten Str., Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur
Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Recreatie-faciliteiten Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/Terras Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant
Gebied: Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 144

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 48 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
(Echt)paren (48)
Sorteer op:
Nghia T. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 13 oktober 2014
Good location hotel

Cleanliness, good location, good staff
7,7
The door key were wrong several time at night and the morning. It is quite annoying when returning to the room and you can not open it and have to go down to reception several times to ask for changing key and fixing it.
Dijay R. (Echt)paren Nepal, 15 juli 2014
Suggested Hotel

Location, value for money & service
8,7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. my stay was plesent. location was just perfect. And so value for money
Dijay R. (Echt)paren Nepal, 13 juli 2014
Excellent location

location, value for money & cleaniness
9
My stay was excellent. Location was perfect & so the value for it. I had problem with just one staff. she had quite bad attitude other than that every thing was perfect..
Alison B. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 juni 2014
ok but....

location near central railway station. Easy walking distance to city centre and river areas
5,7
Ok but the room was too warm and noisy. We also had issues with breakfast on one morning but reception staff chose to not charge us for that day, which was a positive.
Chin E. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 juni 2014
Good location. Clean room.

Good location. Clean room. Provides FOC baggage storage service.
7,7
The hotel is well located near the train station, stores and attraction are within walking distance. Agoda booking is very efficient, we are able to check,in after the booking was made just 20min earlier. The room was good, just bare in mind that it has a different standard comparing with south east asian standard of hotel which includes a lot of things. We wish the hotel is able to state more clearly what is inclusive with the payment, as we had to pay for the breakfast that we thought was inclusive with the stay.
Bin H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 mei 2014
Good location

Location, location, only location
7,7
Location is great. Staff is friendly. But internet service is too expensive. A little bit noisy since closed to central station.
Hun C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 februari 2014
Stated free wifi while booking but end up is not

Near train station, major attraction point and budget
6,3
Hun C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 februari 2014
not worth for the money i paid

Near train station thats all!! hotel below then average...no wifi...unfriendly staff
5,7
Hoffmann K. (Echt)paren Luxembourg, 3 februari 2014
Cheaper than AirportHotels

Quite, Good Beds, Nice Service
8
We choosed the Savoy Hotel for a "stopover" from Frankfurt Aiport. Trainstation is just over the street. Airport to Hotel is 10min by train. The room was quite and the bed was excellent for sleep. Old TV though. Location is nice for one night only, because nearby are many junkies and "working" girls and/or clubs. Not really family friendly. Anyway, we were pleased to sleep over the day for several hours before we continued our journey. Thumb Up for this Hotel for me.
Maria N. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 december 2013
its ok good budget hotel

clean room, easy access to train station and shopping centre
6,3
good hotel for a short stay and only minute to the train station station which is very convenient.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am MainSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Recreatie-faciliteitenSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/TerrasSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - OmgevingSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Savoy Hotel, Frankfurt am Main

AS-AGWEB-3C04