Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Hotel

42 Wiesenhuetten Str., Frankfurt am Main Stadscentrum, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur
Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Recreatie-faciliteiten Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/Terras Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant
Ligging: Frankfurt am Main Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 144

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 57 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Individuele reizigers (57)
Egidijus A. Individuele reizigers Lithuania, 2 februari 2014
Pleasant

Great location next to the central station
7,3
Juan T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 18 januari 2014
You get what you pay for

Close to metro.
6,7
I've been in Europe for nine months now and have stayed at all types of lodging while visiting places throughout Europe, this by far was on the bottom of the list of hotels I would stay at again. The hallways smelled like urine, wi if is not included €9 ish for 24 hrs, and parking is €28 in the hotel next door garage. Oh yeah breakfast was €15, if you're American believe me this is not the breakfast you are accustomed to at even the simplest hotels in the states. Frankfurt is a great city, it just takes a while for things to kick off, like 1am while. Like I said I've been in Europe for nine months, night life starting no earlier than 1130pm isn't abnormal but this was definitely a surprise.
P R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 januari 2014
affordable, close to city and public transport

Close to everything, affordable, clean room
7,7
Staff friendly and efficient, room no frills but comfortable and cleaned daily. Check in and out quick. Hotel positioned perfectly for a fly in fly out visit, I got in my shopping and sightseeing easily. Bar was used once with no issues, did not have chance to utilise restaurant for dinner or breakfast.
Saiful R. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 12 november 2013
It was ok and centrally located

Location near to train station
6,3
It was fine no discrimination from the staff towards coloured people you have to pay for wifi service
Kelvin F. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 5 november 2013
Great location right beside train station

Location, easy access to public transport
6,7
Only stayed one night. Sufficient for back packer. Rooms looked old but it was acceptable. No aircondition/heater in room.
Kevin M. Individuele reizigers India, 27 oktober 2013
opp. main startion centrally located small rooms

location,near by main city, polite staff.
5,7
hotel is located near main train station hbf so its a good advantage to travellers as u dont need taxi for airport or other sight seeing locations. rooms are very small. but its near main restarants where you can get good food and shopping.
Roberta D. Individuele reizigers Romania, 30 september 2013
I had a great stay. It was a very good deal

Location, Price, Staff
9
I had a great stay. I wanted a hotel very easy to find and easy to access from the train station. Savoy was the best choice I could make.
Chi L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 23 september 2013
cheao price

good english,next to underground station
8
well,actually this is a quite cheap price hotel,and really close to lot of tourist destination,underground as well as the train station,and its just 15 mins tube to airport. the only thing I dont really like is:frequently , my key card cant got in to my room .
Hassan N. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 21 september 2013
old but still good

friendly staff, centrally located, lot's of restaurant nearby
8,3
it's an old hotel, but still ok, staff was kind, and location is great. near city center, and there's lots of restaurant
Chianin C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 30 augustus 2013
the place is good

the price is ok, the place is good, the bed is big, the room is clean
7,3
is very near the Frankfurt(Main) Hbf so there are lots of restaurant and the staff is nice

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am MainSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Recreatie-faciliteitenSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/TerrasSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - Savoy Hotel, Frankfurt am Main

AS-AGWEB-3C02