Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 307 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

aidan D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Pay for internet
Agoda bookings penalized by expensive internet charges
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

JIRADA C. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Convinient Location
Here is not like what I expected for 4 stars hotel, anyway it has really convenient location just right in the front of the central train station, clean, it has all you need and a swimming pool at the top floor. For your info, it doesn't provide free bottle of water and also has 10 euro additional charge for A/C, and wifi is not free.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2016

Jeff R. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Awesome Location from Central Station Frankfurt...
Kind of on the border with the red light district but exceptional location to all the major attractions Frankfurt has to offer...
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016

NURUL Y. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Below Average
Poor reception Got to pay for WiFi No complementary coffee or tea in room BUT 3 minutes walking distance to train station...
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2016

Ngoc T. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Some of Savoy's Staff are not good!
They required receiving extra payment, if visitor wish get the room earlier.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2016

Cheuk W. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Convenient location but i will never go there again
the location is very convenient but the lobby, the elevator and the hotel room is very old. The bathroom facility is horrible as the water system is not very stable, and it pours cold water suddenly and then boiling hot water suddenly even we didn't switch on to the cold water side.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016

Bryan H. van Zuid-Afrika
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
What? No breakfast included?
Beds are extremely soft and uncomfortable. For the price, breakfast should be included but you have to pay an extra 15 Euros per person instead.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

GRACE O. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Ok
Expected a smoke free environment, at least from the entrance. Right from the shabby guest lobby, there were people smoking and generally loud. The staff were quite helpful. The room was clean, comfortable bed and excellent shower.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

Peerachote C. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
My seond worst hotel in 32 years
Except the good location and cleanliness, there is nothing this hotel positvely imprsssed me. Everything in the room fell into pieces; the window could not be fully opened, the bathroom door could not be locked, the shower partition came loose, the shower water came in hot-cold-hot-cold-hot.... pulses. The worst part was the staffs who always were the "yes" men. After received my complaints, they all said "yes, we will fix it". If fact, nothing was done. No room change was offered. It would not cause me a big disappointment if the hotel had not been rated 4-star. For me, 2-star would have been far too high. I will defintely never go back to this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016

Adewole A. van Nigeria
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Staying in Savoy hotel
Location,
When booking I included breakfast but unfortunately it was not given in the hotel
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2016