arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Goed 7,2
op basis van 301 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 301 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,2
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4

Ngoc T.
Vietnam
02 maart 2016
Some of Savoy's Staff are not good!
They required receiving extra payment, if visitor wish get the room earlier.

Cheuk W.
Hong Kong
22 februari 2016
Convenient location but i will never go there again
the location is very convenient but the lobby, the elevator and the hotel room is very old. The bathroom facility is horrible as the water system is not very stable, and it pours cold water suddenly and then boiling hot water suddenly even we didn't switch on to the cold water side.

Bryan H.
Zuid-Afrika
16 februari 2016
What? No breakfast included?
Beds are extremely soft and uncomfortable. For the price, breakfast should be included but you have to pay an extra 15 Euros per person instead.

GRACE O.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 februari 2016
Ok
Expected a smoke free environment, at least from the entrance. Right from the shabby guest lobby, there were people smoking and generally loud. The staff were quite helpful. The room was clean, comfortable bed and excellent shower.

Peerachote C.
Thailand
09 februari 2016
My seond worst hotel in 32 years
Except the good location and cleanliness, there is nothing this hotel positvely imprsssed me. Everything in the room fell into pieces; the window could not be fully opened, the bathroom door could not be locked, the shower partition came loose, the shower water came in hot-cold-hot-cold-hot.... pulses. The worst part was the staffs who always were the "yes" men. After received my complaints, they all said "yes, we will fix it". If fact, nothing was done. No room change was offered. It would not cause me a big disappointment if the hotel had not been rated 4-star. For me, 2-star would have been far too high. I will defintely never go back to this hotel again.

Adewole A.
Nigeria
15 januari 2016
Staying in Savoy hotel
Location,
When booking I included breakfast but unfortunately it was not given in the hotel

Huang K.
Maleisië
02 december 2015
Dodgy looking hotel
distance from HBF, nothing else
ok for the price. but with alot of dodgy people around.

Nirun W.
Duitsland
14 november 2015
location
location near to train station

Alexandra I.
België
09 november 2015
short stay
location
Not bad. we had a late check in, not too friendly receptionist. Rather an old hotel with a very good location. Small rooms.

Robert M.
Kroatië
03 november 2015
Hotel has super convenient location
Location
It was OK , even I didn't spent so much time in hotel, and I didn't eat nothing at hotel. My opinion is that for for stars mattress in room should be much more comfortable