of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Hotel

42 Wiesenhuetten Str., Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur
Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Recreatie-faciliteiten Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/Terras Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant
Gebied: Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 144

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 207 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (207)
Sorteer op:
Daniel H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 31 augustus 2010
Zakelijkverblijf

Vlakbij de Messe
7,7
Keurig Hotel, prijs kwaliteit is goed. Als je lift angst hebt dan is dit niet het perfecte hotel je moet namelijk buitenom en steeds om een sleutel vragen. Voor de rest is het prima. Ontbijt is goed. Snelle internet verbinding.
Restaurant tip: De buren het Parkhotel de bar en het restaurant is zeer goed!!
Dijay R. (Echt)paren Nepal, 15 juli 2014
Suggested Hotel

Location, value for money & service
8,7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. my stay was plesent. location was just perfect. And so value for money
Dijay R. (Echt)paren Nepal, 13 juli 2014
Excellent location

location, value for money & cleaniness
9
My stay was excellent. Location was perfect & so the value for it. I had problem with just one staff. she had quite bad attitude other than that every thing was perfect..
Xu S. Zakelijke reizigers China, 7 juli 2014
good location and that's all

location, location and location
7,7
The hotel is centrally located, and that is pretty much all the good things you can get. A budget hotel.
Alison B. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 juni 2014
ok but....

location near central railway station. Easy walking distance to city centre and river areas
5,7
Ok but the room was too warm and noisy. We also had issues with breakfast on one morning but reception staff chose to not charge us for that day, which was a positive.
Chin E. Groepen Malaysia, 22 juni 2014
Good location. Clean room.

Good location. Clean room. Provides FOC baggage storage service.
7,7
The hotel is well located near the train station, stores and attraction are within walking distance. Agoda booking is very efficient, we are able to check,in after the booking was made just 20min earlier. The room was good, just bare in mind that it has a different standard comparing with south east asian standard of hotel which includes a lot of things. We wish the hotel is able to state more clearly what is inclusive with the payment, as we had to pay for the breakfast that we thought was inclusive with the stay.
Jeffrey H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Cambodia, 20 juni 2014
Convenient for Train Travelers

Location near Train Station, Reasonable Price
6,3
We needed a place to recover from the jetlag of our trip to Europe and get ready for the train part of the journey. The Savoy was right up the street from the train station in an area with nice restaurants so was quite suitable in that regard. The hotel is a faded beauty, and suffers the usual fate of places that once were first rate but are now becoming budget hotels. It could really use a major makeover. For what we needed it was fine and the price was right. No complaints but only for those who need a place to sleep before they get on the train.
Kanchana L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 juni 2014
Clean, convinient

Location, nice look, good value for the money
10
As it should be.
Sirilak N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 23 mei 2014
Good location .easy to access to city

Location
7
Good
Prinya W. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 17 mei 2014
Very closed to Frankfurt Hbf

Location, room, price
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am MainSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Recreatie-faciliteitenSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/TerrasSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - OmgevingSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Savoy Hotel, Frankfurt am Main

AS-AGWEB-3C08