Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments

12a street 317 Community St , Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 28950 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balzaal Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balzaal Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 112
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 50
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (50)
Sorteer op:
Ronald V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 3 juli 2012
prima hotel

enorm grote kamers, met 2 badkamers en keuken
9
Waar voor je geld. Heel ruim, leuk zwembad op het dak en ontbijt voor een paar euro was ook prima.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anjum A. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 7 juni 2015
Best place to relax

Comfortable, Exceptionally Clean, Good Location
10
Savoy Suites is my first choice for past two years now. Studio apartments are very spacious, clean and comfortable. Balcony is additional attraction. Free & fast wifi plus free parking on ground and basement. Complimentary cookies,fruit basket & a bag in room were pleasant surprise. Housekeeping is very efficient. Sparkling cutlery. This time got Special discount through Agoda during June. Good location with Spinneys supermarket and metro station at walking distance. Staff is very cooperative and due to my frequent visits Savoy feels like a second home.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Susanne D. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 mei 2015
wonderful helpful staff

friendly staff. location, value for money
10
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kirti M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 27 mei 2015
perfect location beautiful rooms

perfect location comfortable and spacious rooms and free wifi
9,7
The rooms were big and we're equipped with everything and the housekeeping staff was good to keep the rooms well serviced and clean value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kirti M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 26 mei 2015
perfect t location nice rooms

perfect location nice and cleanrooms good value for money
9,7
The rooms were big and clean and equipped with all amenities and also u get free wifi the housekeeping staff is at its best..good value for money and right in the centre of the city
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sonia R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 31 maart 2015
A hotel with 5 star service.

Staff thoughtfulness, attention to details, spacious room
9
We had a pleasant and comfortable stay, their staffs were very helpful and friendly. After checked in, a staff from the reception, Jane escorted us to the room and explained about amenities in the room. Housekeeping did a good job, cleaned and replenished the toiletries everyday. On the 5th day of our stay, my little boy got very high fever, so I called reception and asked where was the nearest Doctor. Jane answered the phone and she offered Panadol for my son, 5 mins later she came with a tray of Panadol, thermometer, compress, tea, lemon and honey, and a note , Get Well Soon! It was a very sweet gesture that you gave to your guest which is not many hotels do this. I was a hotelier myself before, therefore if I said your service is above 5 star hotels, it means you have given the best service above my expectations. Also when checked in, she asked all of our passports, when returned back with the passport covers. Also when they delivered my luggage, they hung a Savoy luggage tax with my name on it. It's very personalized and detail oriented.. Will recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anjum A. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 21 maart 2015
My first choice

Comfortable, Clean, Good Location
9,3
Savoy Suites is my first choice to stay in Dubai. The studio rooms are very clean and spacious. Very comfortable bed. Location is good. 10 min walk to Al Fahidi Metro Station. Staff is very cooperative. Free Wifi and free parking is additional benefit. The food is usually good but this time the Chinese gravy and soup were not up to mark. So in future I will dine outside.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lisaann L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 februari 2015
Wonderful

Location, staff and rooms lovely
10
Lovely
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anjum A. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 15 februari 2015
Home in Dubai

Comfort, cleanliness, spacious room
10
I am a regular guest of Savoy Suites. The rooms are spacious, very clean and comfortable. I requested for upgrade and they didn't let me down. Wi-Fi is free. Free Parking available. It is my destination home for Dubai vacations.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anjum A. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 19 januari 2015
My holiday destination home Savoy Suites

Clean, comfortable and spacious rooms.
9,3
I am a regular guest at Savoy Suites since last year. Have stayed there six times now. It is value for money. Rooms are very clean and spacious. Staff is cooperative. Private parking on ground and basement. Wifi is fast and free. Room service is good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments DubaiSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - BalzaalSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - BalzaalSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, Dubai

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08