Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments

12a street 317 Community St , Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 28950

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 62 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (62)
Sorteer op:
Ronald V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 3 juli 2012
prima hotel

enorm grote kamers, met 2 badkamers en keuken
9
Waar voor je geld. Heel ruim, leuk zwembad op het dak en ontbijt voor een paar euro was ook prima.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anjum A. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 1 mei 2016
Comfort, Cleanliness, Hospitality
6,7
My choice every month during Dubai visit. In fact Savoy has become my second home now. Clean, Spacious, Comfortable rooms. Very cooperative staff. Ready to solve any issue within minutes. Fast wifi. Parking available in basement and on ground floor. Excellent house keeping. Welcome drink on arrival and Complimentary cookies, fruit basket & soft drinks are additional attractions. TV channels resolution is HD now. Peaceful location with 5 minutes drive to Al Fahidi metro station. Cutlery and crockery are sparkling and new. Good choice for family, solo or couple stay. Bathrooms are clean and sanitary fittings are shining. I am a cleanliness freak and Savoy has never let me down.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ali H. (Echt)paren Oman, 28 april 2016
Acceptable
4,7
I do not see that The kitchen is not useful to cook from the dimension side and from the structure of the appartement as suite. It seems the suites get cleaned when you request No daily complementry drinking water No slippers However staffs are helpful and quick in pricedures.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hamood S. (Echt)paren Oman, 25 april 2016
Savoy suite is sweet
5,3
Services , staff and the location of savoy are excellent .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hasny Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 4 april 2016
Happy
6,7
We were happy during stay at the hotel, quick response and hospitality
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anjum A. Groepen Pakistan, 27 maart 2016
Comfortable Place to relax and enjoy
6,7
My recent visit to Dubai included stay at three hotels and of course Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments. Personally I prefer to stay in apartment as it has microwave oven, toaster, cutlery and crockery which are not provided in hotel rooms. Savoy is my personal choice. Peace of mind. The rooms are freshly renovated. Staff is very cooperative and efficient. Welcome drink, complimentary gift of bag, fruit basket, ... etc. make you feel really special. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. Wooden floor in sitting area add beauty. Nice bathroom with hand shower and rain shower. Efficient house keeping. Near Spinney's supermarket and Al Fahidi metro station. Bedroom and sitting area are divided by a wooden partition. Have tried club sandwiches from room service which tasted good. Free wifi and free parking for our car.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raj K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 24 maart 2016
good
4,7
Our stay at SAVOY SUITS APPARTMENT HOTEL was very comfortable. Services and hospitality was satisfactory.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anjum A. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 15 februari 2016
Efficient Staff who care for our comfort

Staff response, spacious rooms, perfect place to relax
9
I stay at Savoy Suites every month. First time I experienced a problem with cleanliness of room. It had smell, dirty towel was found in bedroom, fridge drain tray was full of water, slippers were missing and bath robe was not washed which gave me allergy. After spending few hours I complained at midnight. Reception staff arranged for an alternate room within half an hour. They made sure that I am comfortable. The new room was as per the high standard I always experience at Savoy. It was spotless clean, bed was comfortable with best lines and soft pillows. The newly renovated rooms are equipped with all basic requirements (even an adapter is provided). Complimentary fruit basket & bag, free wifi, free parking in basement and ground floor. I must appreciate the way they sorted out my problem. Location is 5 minutes walk from Spinneys. They have facility that I can call nearby shop to deliver mini items in the room. All is well that ends well.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anjum A. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 18 januari 2016
Excellent comfortable vacations

Comfort, Cleanliness, Hospitality
9
I have been staying regularly at Savoy almost every month. Prefer it because of good location, comfort, spacious rooms, cooperative staff, free high speed wifi, free parking on ground and basement, complimentary fruit basket etc. This time the stay was excellent as rooms are freshly renovated. Wooden floors in sitting area with new carpet in bedroom section of the studio added to space and cleanliness. New crockery and sparkling cutlery with high quality sanitary fittings and polished doors. The house keeping and other staff made sure that my stay is comfortable. A real pleasure to stay at Savoy ... my first choice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teo Z. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 januari 2016
a fantastic service by the hotel staffs

service clean hotel and big rooms
10
service staffs was fantastic and amazing! Happened to stay on my birthday and they found out and gave me a huge birthday surprise! gathered most of their staffs and sang me birthday songs complimentary birthday cake and balloons and fruits platter! It was definitely their service that make you feel at home. Their hotel room was chic and huge and for the price paid was worth it! Their location was bit far though but i guess that should not be too much of a problem for guests.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments DubaiSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - BalzaalSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - BalzaalSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - KeukenSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbySavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - VergaderruimteSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04