Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments

12a street 317 Community St , Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 28950 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balzaal Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balzaal Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 112

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 55 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (55)
Sorteer op:
Ronald V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 3 juli 2012
prima hotel

enorm grote kamers, met 2 badkamers en keuken
9
Waar voor je geld. Heel ruim, leuk zwembad op het dak en ontbijt voor een paar euro was ook prima.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anjum A. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 18 januari 2016
Excellent comfortable vacations

Comfort, Cleanliness, Hospitality
9
I have been staying regularly at Savoy almost every month. Prefer it because of good location, comfort, spacious rooms, cooperative staff, free high speed wifi, free parking on ground and basement, complimentary fruit basket etc. This time the stay was excellent as rooms are freshly renovated. Wooden floors in sitting area with new carpet in bedroom section of the studio added to space and cleanliness. New crockery and sparkling cutlery with high quality sanitary fittings and polished doors. The house keeping and other staff made sure that my stay is comfortable. A real pleasure to stay at Savoy ... my first choice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teo Z. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 januari 2016
a fantastic service by the hotel staffs

service clean hotel and big rooms
10
service staffs was fantastic and amazing! Happened to stay on my birthday and they found out and gave me a huge birthday surprise! gathered most of their staffs and sang me birthday songs complimentary birthday cake and balloons and fruits platter! It was definitely their service that make you feel at home. Their hotel room was chic and huge and for the price paid was worth it! Their location was bit far though but i guess that should not be too much of a problem for guests.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohammad A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 22 november 2015
Normal

room service, location,
7
Normal
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anjum A. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 1 september 2015
Savoy - always my preference

Comfort, Cleanliness, Courteous Staff
9,7
Studio Suite with balcony was comfortable and clean. Fruit basket was a delight. Free parking. Free and fast wifi helped me to keep connected to my contacts. As I am a regular visitor the staff welcomed me with warm greetings. Housekeeping was excellent. Room Service is quick. I ordered club sandwiches both days and quality was good. It would be nice if they add door bell in each room as we can't hear the knock while TV is on. Spinneys supermarket is just 3 minutes walk. Metro station is close by.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anjum A. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 7 juni 2015
Best place to relax

Comfortable, Exceptionally Clean, Good Location
10
Savoy Suites is my first choice for past two years now. Studio apartments are very spacious, clean and comfortable. Balcony is additional attraction. Free & fast wifi plus free parking on ground and basement. Complimentary cookies,fruit basket & a bag in room were pleasant surprise. Housekeeping is very efficient. Sparkling cutlery. This time got Special discount through Agoda during June. Good location with Spinneys supermarket and metro station at walking distance. Staff is very cooperative and due to my frequent visits Savoy feels like a second home.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Susanne D. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 mei 2015
wonderful helpful staff

friendly staff. location, value for money
10
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kirti M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 27 mei 2015
perfect location beautiful rooms

perfect location comfortable and spacious rooms and free wifi
9,7
The rooms were big and we're equipped with everything and the housekeeping staff was good to keep the rooms well serviced and clean value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kirti M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 26 mei 2015
perfect t location nice rooms

perfect location nice and cleanrooms good value for money
9,7
The rooms were big and clean and equipped with all amenities and also u get free wifi the housekeeping staff is at its best..good value for money and right in the centre of the city
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sonia R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 31 maart 2015
A hotel with 5 star service.

Staff thoughtfulness, attention to details, spacious room
9
We had a pleasant and comfortable stay, their staffs were very helpful and friendly. After checked in, a staff from the reception, Jane escorted us to the room and explained about amenities in the room. Housekeeping did a good job, cleaned and replenished the toiletries everyday. On the 5th day of our stay, my little boy got very high fever, so I called reception and asked where was the nearest Doctor. Jane answered the phone and she offered Panadol for my son, 5 mins later she came with a tray of Panadol, thermometer, compress, tea, lemon and honey, and a note , Get Well Soon! It was a very sweet gesture that you gave to your guest which is not many hotels do this. I was a hotelier myself before, therefore if I said your service is above 5 star hotels, it means you have given the best service above my expectations. Also when checked in, she asked all of our passports, when returned back with the passport covers. Also when they delivered my luggage, they hung a Savoy luggage tax with my name on it. It's very personalized and detail oriented.. Will recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments DubaiSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - BalzaalSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - BalzaalSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03