Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments

12a street 317 Community St , Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 28950 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Vergaderruimte Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Vergaderruimte Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entree Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 112
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 32 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (32)
Ronald V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 3 juli 2012
prima hotel

enorm grote kamers, met 2 badkamers en keuken
9
Waar voor je geld. Heel ruim, leuk zwembad op het dak en ontbijt voor een paar euro was ook prima.
Peter S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 maart 2014
A very good and clean room with a Kitchen

Clean ,quiet and comfortable.
9
It was a good and clean hotel to stay in with a large studio at a low price, it also had a reasonable restaurant and very good staff. It was about 10 minute walk to the Metro Station which we took to the huge Dubai Mall.
Ethan C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 januari 2014
Expensive, great location with good service

Location, service, food
8
Was good, the reception was freindly and provided lots of assitance throughout the stay. Price is a little expensive
Joel E. (Echt)paren Germany, 2 januari 2014
Location

Location, shops, grocerry
6,3
Comfortable...nice location...10 minutes walk from the mall..
Anton W. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 augustus 2013
Great value for money

Large spacious apartment. Friendly staff, easy access to sights.
8
Our stay was very pleasant, the apartment was large, clean and comfortable. It had a washing machine and dryer which was great to catch up on washing at no cost! The hotel was not in the heart of the city but close by in a cab which were very cheap. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. We weren't impressed with the restaurant food and they were very slow.The breakfast was fine and they had a fresh egg, omelette bar. Hint: The biggest shopping centre in the world is a sight to be seen but at the same time exhausting to get around as it is sooooooooooo large. There is a six story shopping centre 10 minutes walk from the hotel which they don't tell you about. This has all the shops and restaurants you will ever need and much easier to get around. Overall great value for money as the apartment was fantastic!
Fayaz M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 juni 2013
Very good

Staff, clean,location
7,7
Very good
Shohei K. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 22 maart 2013
Reasonable

Washing Machine,Kitchen, Free internet
6,3
It is appropriate for the person who stay for a long time as washing machine and kitchen are furnished.
Olubukola F. Groepen Nigeria, 23 februari 2013
Nice apartment hotel good for families

proximity to malls & airport, fast room service
6,3
Overall nice family hotel with good internet service and speed. Hotel needs to be slightly more updated (Aesthetically) as it looked exactly the same as when I last visited 4years ago. Even the breakfast buffet had more lasting +ve impact on me 4yrs ago. Receptionist staff and bell boy courteous and friendly
Deepti D. (Echt)paren 9 februari 2013
Good location

Location
10
Very good hotel, the staff is very friendly. We told them it was our wedding anniversary and they planned a beautiful surprise for us by decoarting our room. Very sweet of them,
Malcolm H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 28 november 2012
A clean well organised Hotel.

Clean, quiet, close to Supermarket.
9
I have stayed at The Savoy Hotel Apartment Suites before. It is still my favourite. If I had any critism of this hotel it would be: They only give One (1) bottle of drinking water on your arrival. There should be a bottle for each person delivered daily.
Hotel kenmerken tip: This hotel is Quiet, clean and close to a large supermarket. Good road access too.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbySavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - VergaderruimteSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - VergaderruimteSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntreeSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B01