of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments

12a street 317 Community St , Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 28950 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balzaal Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balzaal Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 112
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 42 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (42)
Sorteer op:
Ronald V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 3 juli 2012
prima hotel

enorm grote kamers, met 2 badkamers en keuken
9
Waar voor je geld. Heel ruim, leuk zwembad op het dak en ontbijt voor een paar euro was ook prima.
Lisaann L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 februari 2015
Wonderful

Location, staff and rooms lovely
10
Lovely
Anjum A. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 15 februari 2015
Home in Dubai

Comfort, cleanliness, spacious room
10
I am a regular guest of Savoy Suites. The rooms are spacious, very clean and comfortable. I requested for upgrade and they didn't let me down. Wi-Fi is free. Free Parking available. It is my destination home for Dubai vacations.
Anjum A. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 19 januari 2015
My holiday destination home Savoy Suites

Clean, comfortable and spacious rooms.
9,3
I am a regular guest at Savoy Suites since last year. Have stayed there six times now. It is value for money. Rooms are very clean and spacious. Staff is cooperative. Private parking on ground and basement. Wifi is fast and free. Room service is good.
Wai C. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 november 2014
great hotel

quiet,friendly staff,cleanliness
9
I love it
Aamir J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 26 juni 2014
Relaxing

Room Bathroom Kitchenette
8
Relaxing - water (daily) should be included with the room. Shuttle info should be readily available.
Abbas B. Zakelijke reizigers India, 11 juni 2014
Nice Hotel- Value Money

Central Location, easy from airport, good restaurants around
7
It was nice..nothing to complain as such as much as nothing to be so excited about too !
Muhammad F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 5 mei 2014
Friendly staffs and spacious room.

Friendly staffs, spacious room and nearby to local restaurants.
3
My family enjoyed our stay there and would certainly come back in future. The room are particularly spacious and clean. The staffs are generally friendly and responsive too.
Siti M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 18 april 2014
Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff

Free Wifi, Near to Supermarket, And Burjuman Mall
8,3
The reception staff is very helpful. Will stay again here with our next visit
Peter S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 maart 2014
A very good and clean room with a Kitchen

Clean ,quiet and comfortable.
9
It was a good and clean hotel to stay in with a large studio at a low price, it also had a reasonable restaurant and very good staff. It was about 10 minute walk to the Metro Station which we took to the huge Dubai Mall.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments DubaiSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - BalzaalSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - BalzaalSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A07