Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments

12a street 317 Community St , Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 28950 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balzaal Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balzaal Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 112
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 10 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
(Echt)paren (10)
Sorteer op:
Peter S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 maart 2014
A very good and clean room with a Kitchen

Clean ,quiet and comfortable.
9
It was a good and clean hotel to stay in with a large studio at a low price, it also had a reasonable restaurant and very good staff. It was about 10 minute walk to the Metro Station which we took to the huge Dubai Mall.
Ethan C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 januari 2014
Expensive, great location with good service

Location, service, food
8
Was good, the reception was freindly and provided lots of assitance throughout the stay. Price is a little expensive
Joel E. (Echt)paren Germany, 2 januari 2014
Location

Location, shops, grocerry
6,3
Comfortable...nice location...10 minutes walk from the mall..
Anton W. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 augustus 2013
Great value for money

Large spacious apartment. Friendly staff, easy access to sights.
8
Our stay was very pleasant, the apartment was large, clean and comfortable. It had a washing machine and dryer which was great to catch up on washing at no cost! The hotel was not in the heart of the city but close by in a cab which were very cheap. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. We weren't impressed with the restaurant food and they were very slow.The breakfast was fine and they had a fresh egg, omelette bar. Hint: The biggest shopping centre in the world is a sight to be seen but at the same time exhausting to get around as it is sooooooooooo large. There is a six story shopping centre 10 minutes walk from the hotel which they don't tell you about. This has all the shops and restaurants you will ever need and much easier to get around. Overall great value for money as the apartment was fantastic!
Fayaz M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 juni 2013
Very good

Staff, clean,location
7,7
Very good
Deepti D. (Echt)paren 9 februari 2013
Good location

Location
10
Very good hotel, the staff is very friendly. We told them it was our wedding anniversary and they planned a beautiful surprise for us by decoarting our room. Very sweet of them,
Malcolm H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 28 november 2012
A clean well organised Hotel.

Clean, quiet, close to Supermarket.
9
I have stayed at The Savoy Hotel Apartment Suites before. It is still my favourite. If I had any critism of this hotel it would be: They only give One (1) bottle of drinking water on your arrival. There should be a bottle for each person delivered daily.
Hotel kenmerken tip: This hotel is Quiet, clean and close to a large supermarket. Good road access too.
Md.Salleh B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 december 2011
Lovely apartment .

Walking distance to catch the BIG BUS for hop-on hop-off to the attactions.
8
full equip apartment for short or long stay. location is quite far from mrt station..need to walk 15-20mins to catch the mrt.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Cheapest way to move around is by MRT(train). Very convenient & fast to move around Dubai.
Tsang Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 november 2010
very nice hotel

good room design
6,3
very nice even i arrived in the early morning around 06:00am. They also give me the room of course no additional charge. I like the room design. Clean and slient.
Sylvain R. (Echt)paren France, 13 juni 2013
excellent

fonctionnel, propre, confortable
7,7
très bien, accès au métro, centre commercial sympa à côté
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments DubaiSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - BalzaalSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - BalzaalSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A03