arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 65 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 65 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

Teo I.
Singapore
09 januari 2016
a fantastic service by the hotel staffs
service clean hotel and big rooms
service staffs was fantastic and amazing! Happened to stay on my birthday and they found out and gave me a huge birthday surprise! gathered most of their staffs and sang me birthday songs complimentary birthday cake and balloons and fruits platter! It was definitely their service that make you feel at home. Their hotel room was chic and huge and for the price paid was worth it! Their location was bit far though but i guess that should not be too much of a problem for guests.

Mohammad D.
Saoedi-Arabië
03 december 2015
Normal
room service, location,
Normal

ANJUM A.
Pakistan
09 september 2015
Savoy - always my preference
Comfort, Cleanliness, Courteous Staff
Studio Suite with balcony was comfortable and clean. Fruit basket was a delight. Free parking. Free and fast wifi helped me to keep connected to my contacts. As I am a regular visitor the staff welcomed me with warm greetings. Housekeeping was excellent. Room Service is quick. I ordered club sandwiches both days and quality was good. It would be nice if they add door bell in each room as we can't hear the knock while TV is on. Spinneys supermarket is just 3 minutes walk. Metro station is close by.

Sachin G.
India
31 juli 2015
Good place with no frills
breakfast, staff, price
good stay. No frills. Just sleep in a clean room have breakfast and off to work

ANJUM A.
Pakistan
08 juni 2015
Best place to relax
Comfortable, Exceptionally Clean, Good Location
Savoy Suites is my first choice for past two years now. Studio apartments are very spacious, clean and comfortable. Balcony is additional attraction. Free & fast wifi plus free parking on ground and basement. Complimentary cookies,fruit basket & a bag in room were pleasant surprise. Housekeeping is very efficient. Sparkling cutlery. This time got Special discount through Agoda during June. Good location with Spinneys supermarket and metro station at walking distance. Staff is very cooperative and due to my frequent visits Savoy feels like a second home.

kirti M.
India
06 juni 2015
perfect t location nice rooms
perfect location nice and cleanrooms good value for money
The rooms were big and clean and equipped with all amenities and also u get free wifi the housekeeping staff is at its best..good value for money and right in the centre of the city

kirti M.
India
06 juni 2015
perfect location beautiful rooms
perfect location comfortable and spacious rooms and free wifi
The rooms were big and we're equipped with everything and the housekeeping staff was good to keep the rooms well serviced and clean value for money

susanne D.
Australië
29 mei 2015
wonderful helpful staff
friendly staff. location, value for money
Excellent

Sonia H.
Indonesië
01 april 2015
A hotel with 5 star service.
Staff thoughtfulness, attention to details, spacious room
We had a pleasant and comfortable stay, their staffs were very helpful and friendly. After checked in, a staff from the reception, Jane escorted us to the room and explained about amenities in the room. Housekeeping did a good job, cleaned and replenished the toiletries everyday. On the 5th day of our stay, my little boy got very high fever, so I called reception and asked where was the nearest Doctor. Jane answered the phone and she offered Panadol for my son, 5 mins later she came with a tray of Panadol, thermometer, compress, tea, lemon and honey, and a note , Get Well Soon! It was a very sweet gesture that you gave to your guest which is not many hotels do this. I was a hotelier myself before, therefore if I said your service is above 5 star hotels, it means you have given the best service above my expectations. Also when checked in, she asked all of our passports, when returned back with the passport covers. Also when they delivered my luggage, they hung a Savoy luggage tax with my name on it. It's very personalized and detail oriented.. Will recommend this hotel to friends and family.

ANJUM A.
Pakistan
31 maart 2015
My first choice
Comfortable, Clean, Good Location
Savoy Suites is my first choice to stay in Dubai. The studio rooms are very clean and spacious. Very comfortable bed. Location is good. 10 min walk to Al Fahidi Metro Station. Staff is very cooperative. Free Wifi and free parking is additional benefit. The food is usually good but this time the Chinese gravy and soup were not up to mark. So in future I will dine outside.