of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments

12a street 317 Community St , Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 28950 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balzaal Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balzaal Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 112
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 8 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (8)
Sorteer op:
Ronald V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 3 juli 2012
prima hotel

enorm grote kamers, met 2 badkamers en keuken
9
Waar voor je geld. Heel ruim, leuk zwembad op het dak en ontbijt voor een paar euro was ook prima.
Aamir J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 26 juni 2014
Relaxing

Room Bathroom Kitchenette
8
Relaxing - water (daily) should be included with the room. Shuttle info should be readily available.
Muhammad F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 5 mei 2014
Friendly staffs and spacious room.

Friendly staffs, spacious room and nearby to local restaurants.
3
My family enjoyed our stay there and would certainly come back in future. The room are particularly spacious and clean. The staffs are generally friendly and responsive too.
Nadine D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 13 juni 2012
Good value hotel in convenient location

Friendly staff, good size apartments, convenient location
8,7
Very efficient and friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Good size apartments with comfortable beds & all amenities. Small but very clean roof top pool. Good breakfasts with several options that did not charge for children. Hotel will arrange tours and transport as necessary. Airport pick up late at night was smooth. Only 15 mins from airport. Short walk to mall and metro stop.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Do the big bus tour. Good value and great for those that have limited time. Get hold of The Entertainer books online. They are full of discount vouchers for water parks, tours, restaurants, etc. well worth the money and you can buy online and have it delivered to your hotel ready for your arrival.
Samer J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Poland, 9 november 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

spacious rooms, clean, good location, very nice and helpful staff,
9
i stayed with my wife and one two kids. we were welcomed very warmly with juice. the breakfast was not included but we paid nothing for our children. the restaurant staff were very kind. we had minor problem with water leaking from the fridge and it took about 10 minutes for the room service to come and check. we had another minor problem with the bathroom - it wasn't easy to control the temp. of water as it was fixed in wrong place. overall we were very happy with the saty. i would go to the same place again and i would recommend it for others.
Walid E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Egypt, 9 september 2011
Good hotel and kind staff

Good value of Money
8,3
i stayed with my wife and children for 10 days in savoy suites appartment hotel. it is a good location for shopping and business. the hotel staff were very kind. parking was availabe for my car. rooms were well equipped with appliances and adsl internet line. the only disadvantage that towels were not new but yet acceptable.
Rashid A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 25 juni 2011
very clean and wider rooms.

close to the metro and shopping centers
8
They received us with glass of orange and all my kids were given ice-cream. Keep it up.my kides liked the swiming pool on top of the roof.wow nice summer
Yasser A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 27 juni 2014
الفندق سيء بالنسبة للقيمة

لا يوجد
6
مقبولة
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments DubaiSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - BalzaalSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - BalzaalSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieSavoy Suites Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A05