Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

SDR Mactan Apartments (SDR Serviced Apartments)

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Zwembad SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Zwembad SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Gastenkamer SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Gastenkamer SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Gastenkamer SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Gastenkamer SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Gastenkamer SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Gastenkamer SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Gastenkamer SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Lobby SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Lobby SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 30

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Bovengemiddeld

6,0

uit 17
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
6,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
3,9
Alle beoordelingen (17)
Sorteer op:
Marcel T. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 24 juli 2015
Biz

Proximity to MEPZ 1 and airport
6,7
OK.. Don't expect any special like fancy restaurant or bar. Rooms is very spacious and quiet
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarah M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 februari 2015
Excellent little apartment

Everything you could need in one room, free water cooler in room, swimming pool
7
The apartment was perfect. Everything we could have needed. The area was not to our liking but it was a stop gap between beach locations. Good supermarket 5min walk away. The outside of the building could do with some work, looks a bit scary when you get there but once inside the apartment all is forgotten. Modern decore, comfy bed, good shower. Perfect.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sangsu N. Groepen South Korea, 27 april 2014
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Urs A. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 18 maart 2014
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steve S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 december 2013
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lani G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 11 augustus 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Catalina C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 juli 2013
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 maart 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mary J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 november 2012
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 november 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan IslandSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - ZwembadSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - ZwembadSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - GastenkamerSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - GastenkamerSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - GastenkamerSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - GastenkamerSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - GastenkamerSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - GastenkamerSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - GastenkamerSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - LobbySDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - LobbySDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03