of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, South Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay), India 400039 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Gastenkamer Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Gastenkamer Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Gastenkamer Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Gastenkamer Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Gastenkamer Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Gastenkamer Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Gastenkamer Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Badkamer Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Receptie Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Bar/Lounge Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Entree Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Hotel exterieur Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Hotel exterieur
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Hotel exterieur Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Nabij attractie Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Entree Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Receptie Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Restaurant
Gebied: South Mumbai Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 259 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,3
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (259)
Sorteer op:
Willy C. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 30 januari 2013
Mumbai stad zonder einde !

prachtige locatie , klasse hotel.breakfast ok
7,3
ik heb er 4 nachten verbleven,en ik heb iedere morgen opnieuw een krant moeten vragen,die normaal iedere morgen voor de kamerdeur ligt.de inkom is niet in verhouding met het hotel,heel beperkte ruimte.
Tip: Mumbai is in alles een stuk duurder dan de rest van India.
Jacques V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 maart 2012
Kleine kamers en lift dagen kapot.

Ligging
5
Het hotel had de kleinste kamers die we ooit in India hebben gezien. Het leek me een eenpersoonskamer waar een twee persoonsbed in geplaatst was. Het bed stond tegen de muur zodat je maar van een kant en via een smalle doorgang in het bed kon komen. Het sanitair was in orde. Toen we aankwamen was de lift kapot. Er hing een briefje op dat die morgen weer gereed zou zijn. Dagelijks werd de tekst aangepast maar toen we weggingen was de lift nog steeds kapot. En dat is leuk als je eenkamer op de vierde verdieping hebt.
Christine M. Groepen Netherlands, 9 januari 2012
Prima hotel, prima locatie

Locatie, vriendelijk personeel, lekker ontbijt (weinig keuze), schone kamers
7,7
de locatie was heel centraal, dichtbij de gateway of india, het personeel was vriendelijk, en de kamers waren schoon. qua eten en drinken kun je beter in de buurt iets zoeken, daar is het veel goedkoper. een taxi kun je ook beter aanhouden op straat en niet regelen uit het hotel, op die manier is het veel goedkoper.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Elephant Island
Hussain M. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 6 september 2014
bad experience

loction all other
5
bad staff too too too bad staff
Shena P. Groepen South Africa, 19 augustus 2014
Misleading Pictures on Website

Location, Location, Loacation
3
The website is misleading, except for the location, The sea view, is a little passage in your bedroom that you can see the "sea" from, everything else about this hotel is a lie, the WIFI didn't work, the hotel foyers & reception was filthy, the shower has a dirty curtain, so the entire bathroom gets wet when you shower. The Breakfast is pathetic and the dining hall is dirty. The staff are most unhelpful & badly mannered. When I asked the guy to show me the room on the website he said it was a old photo.
Arin R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 augustus 2014
Not worth the money

Location
5
This hotel was overpriced for what you get. I had the cheapest room there, night. The room had mold on the walls and was not clean or comfortable. There is free wifi, but if your device leaves your room, you lose wifi for that day. The area is good, but there are other hotels in the area that are much better value for the money you spend. I wouldn't stay at this place again or recommend it to anyone.
Daniel L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 juni 2014
Totally Horrid
2,7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 22 mei 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8,7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Groepen South Africa, 10 mei 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3,3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev
Roman R. (Echt)paren Ukraine, 4 mei 2014
Bad & breakfast

Air condition, close to shopping and reastraunts area
7,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - GastenkamerSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - GastenkamerSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - GastenkamerSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - GastenkamerSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - GastenkamerSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - GastenkamerSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - GastenkamerSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - BadkamerSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - ReceptieSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Bar/LoungeSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - EntreeSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Hotel exterieurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Hotel exterieurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Hotel exterieurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Nabij attractieSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - EntreeSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - ReceptieSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sea Palace Hotel, Mumbai (Bombay)

AS-AGWEB-3A02