of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, South Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay), India 400039 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Gastenkamer Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Gastenkamer Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Gastenkamer Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Gastenkamer Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Gastenkamer Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Gastenkamer Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Gastenkamer Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Badkamer Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Receptie Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Bar/Lounge Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Entree Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Hotel exterieur Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Hotel exterieur
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Hotel exterieur Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Nabij attractie Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Entree Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Receptie Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Restaurant
Gebied: South Mumbai Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 254 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (254)
Sorteer op:
Willy C. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 30 januari 2013
Mumbai stad zonder einde !

prachtige locatie , klasse hotel.breakfast ok
7,3
ik heb er 4 nachten verbleven,en ik heb iedere morgen opnieuw een krant moeten vragen,die normaal iedere morgen voor de kamerdeur ligt.de inkom is niet in verhouding met het hotel,heel beperkte ruimte.
Tip: Mumbai is in alles een stuk duurder dan de rest van India.
Jacques V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 maart 2012
Kleine kamers en lift dagen kapot.

Ligging
5
Het hotel had de kleinste kamers die we ooit in India hebben gezien. Het leek me een eenpersoonskamer waar een twee persoonsbed in geplaatst was. Het bed stond tegen de muur zodat je maar van een kant en via een smalle doorgang in het bed kon komen. Het sanitair was in orde. Toen we aankwamen was de lift kapot. Er hing een briefje op dat die morgen weer gereed zou zijn. Dagelijks werd de tekst aangepast maar toen we weggingen was de lift nog steeds kapot. En dat is leuk als je eenkamer op de vierde verdieping hebt.
Christine M. Groepen Netherlands, 9 januari 2012
Prima hotel, prima locatie

Locatie, vriendelijk personeel, lekker ontbijt (weinig keuze), schone kamers
7,7
de locatie was heel centraal, dichtbij de gateway of india, het personeel was vriendelijk, en de kamers waren schoon. qua eten en drinken kun je beter in de buurt iets zoeken, daar is het veel goedkoper. een taxi kun je ook beter aanhouden op straat en niet regelen uit het hotel, op die manier is het veel goedkoper.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Elephant Island
Daniel L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 juni 2014
Totally Horrid
2,7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 22 mei 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8,7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Groepen South Africa, 10 mei 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3,3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev
Roman R. (Echt)paren Ukraine, 4 mei 2014
Bad & breakfast

Air condition, close to shopping and reastraunts area
7,7
Philipp K. (Echt)paren Germany, 4 mei 2014
location counts, everything else was average

roof top bar, ocean view, close to gateway
7,7
Some rooms got renovated, so we got an upgrade. in general renovation is really urgent. bed wasnt good but ok, same with bathroom, breakfast and other things. special: roof top bar highlight: quiet and central location
Katie M. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 april 2014
Great location but poor hotel

Location, location, location
5,7
Location is great but we got the run of the house deal which I would not recommend. Our room was pretty awful with pigeons living in the air con which woke us up at all hours. There are better hotels in the same area.
Pamela T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 april 2014
Nice hotel, well located, great staff

View from my room, centrally located, great staff
7,7
Enjoyed my stay at the Sea Palace. The staff was attentive and responsive to my needs, and resolved any issue immediately and professionally

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - GastenkamerSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - GastenkamerSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - GastenkamerSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - GastenkamerSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - GastenkamerSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - GastenkamerSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - GastenkamerSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - BadkamerSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - ReceptieSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Bar/LoungeSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - EntreeSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Hotel exterieurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Hotel exterieurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Hotel exterieurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Nabij attractieSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - EntreeSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - ReceptieSea Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay) - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sea Palace Hotel, Mumbai (Bombay)

AS-AGWEB-3C04