of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Zwembad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Zwembad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Zwembad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Zwembad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vergaderruimte Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vergaderruimte Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 188
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 1373 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (1373)
Sorteer op:
Elisabeth R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 27 december 2012
mooi hotel met uitzicht op Patong

schitterende kamer
8,7
Mijn moeder gaat al vele jaren voor 2 maanden naar Patong. Wij zouden haar dit jaar bezoeken, maar ik houd niet van dat massale gebeuren. Sea Pearl villa's ligt aan een drukke weg, waar je eenmaal op het terrein niets van merkt, het ligt halverwege boven op een berg. Uitzicht van je kamer is prachtig. Onze kamer had een Jacuzzi buiten, en daar hebben wij van genoten. Kamer was uitstekend. Service was prima, de hotelmanager was aardig en hielp regelmatig mee in de kerstdrukte. Zwembaden waren lang, waardoor je lekker baantjes kon trekken. Het ontbijt was erg Aziatisch. Al met al een prima keuze voor een rustig verblijf in Patong.
Gerrit J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2012
Schitterend hotel en prachtige locatie.

Klasse hotel, nieuw maar met prachtige begroeiing. Mooi uitzicht, niet gelegen in de drukte maar er vlak bij.
9,3
Wij werden verrast met een upgrade en verruilden een toch al prachtige en goed uitgeruste kamer voor een werkelijk schitterende studio. Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers die er alles aan deden om ons verblijf te veraangenamen. Omdat het complex tegen een helling is opgebouwd, werd je op verzoek naar de kamer gebracht met een golfkar. We kijken terug op een zeer prettig verblijf in dit hotel.
Uitgaansleven tip: Hoewel het hotel iets buiten de drukte ligt, is Patong toch met name een strand en uitgaansplaats. In het hotelcomplex zijn overigens aan aantal zwembaden aanwezig.
Homeyra E. Groepen Bahrain, 21 oktober 2014
Every thing was the best and i will say thank u

Good staff -good food-good service
10
5 nights
Sherman O. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 oktober 2014
Excellent hotel with good service attitude

Spacious room, Private location & friendly staffs
8,7
We stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and it was really comfortable & made us feel like we're at home. The Jacuzzi is cold by the way so we didn't use it much ( used it once & we were shivering like mad ). One of the staff Minnie who showed us to our room was really friendly & helpful. It's hard nowadays to find people who are genuinely people oriented in the service line & we really appreciate that (:
Julian B. (Echt)paren France, 10 oktober 2014
Beautiful

big room, private jacuzy, big hotel
9,3
Jamie S. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 oktober 2014
Peaceful and beautiful surrounds

Quiet, Jacuzzi, Gardens
10
Lovely stay. Great staff and well appointed room.
Kiana S. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 september 2014
beautiful

location,staff, room
9,3
was beautiful
Weiqi L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 september 2014
Excellent service and friendly staff

Services, cleanliness and facilities
8,7
My stay in this villa was extremely pleasant. The staff and manager named Nicky was super helpful and well English spoken. No communication breakdown between us. However, their jaccuzzi should use warm water, thou weather quite hot. Overall, nothing to complain and ask for more. Breakfast wise, limited selection, but basic breakfast still good.
Swee P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 19 september 2014
enjoy

good staff
10
very nice, comfortable, clean...
Teo Z. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 17 september 2014
hilltop hideaway was amazing

beautiful room..great tub n fun jacuzzi ..shuttle fab idea
9,3
Wonderful time

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UitzichtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UitzichtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UitzichtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04