of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Badkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 188
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1307 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (1307)
Sorteer op:
Elisabeth R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 27 december 2012
mooi hotel met uitzicht op Patong

schitterende kamer
8,7
Mijn moeder gaat al vele jaren voor 2 maanden naar Patong. Wij zouden haar dit jaar bezoeken, maar ik houd niet van dat massale gebeuren. Sea Pearl villa's ligt aan een drukke weg, waar je eenmaal op het terrein niets van merkt, het ligt halverwege boven op een berg. Uitzicht van je kamer is prachtig. Onze kamer had een Jacuzzi buiten, en daar hebben wij van genoten. Kamer was uitstekend. Service was prima, de hotelmanager was aardig en hielp regelmatig mee in de kerstdrukte. Zwembaden waren lang, waardoor je lekker baantjes kon trekken. Het ontbijt was erg Aziatisch. Al met al een prima keuze voor een rustig verblijf in Patong.
Gerrit J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2012
Schitterend hotel en prachtige locatie.

Klasse hotel, nieuw maar met prachtige begroeiing. Mooi uitzicht, niet gelegen in de drukte maar er vlak bij.
9,3
Wij werden verrast met een upgrade en verruilden een toch al prachtige en goed uitgeruste kamer voor een werkelijk schitterende studio. Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers die er alles aan deden om ons verblijf te veraangenamen. Omdat het complex tegen een helling is opgebouwd, werd je op verzoek naar de kamer gebracht met een golfkar. We kijken terug op een zeer prettig verblijf in dit hotel.
Uitgaansleven tip: Hoewel het hotel iets buiten de drukte ligt, is Patong toch met name een strand en uitgaansplaats. In het hotelcomplex zijn overigens aan aantal zwembaden aanwezig.
Shuyan K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 augustus 2014
wonderful retreat experience

room, service, breakfast
8,3
My partner and I had a wonderful experience with the resort. We stayed in the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom for 2 nights. The room size was spacious for 2 persons. It had a living room and balcony with private jacuzzi (not shared). The room was clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable as well. Room was well equipped with all necessities even umbrellas for hotel guests. The breakfast spread excellent and delicious. However, the hotel pool was disappointing as it was quite small, we spent less than 5mins there and headed back to our room. Also, Sea Peal Villas would have been a perfect hotel for us if there was a temperature control for the jacuzzi in our room. However, the hotel's service made up for it. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with the hotel and would definitely be back here again!
Shiyi A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 augustus 2014
Fantastic

Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
9,3
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
Jasmine F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 12 augustus 2014
2BR villa w pool access

Direct access to pool, free access to town & beach and nice breakfast
6,7
Overall was good. But the villa I was in (V103) had a bad sewage smell that my hubby had to buy a room spray from the mall to cover the smell. Last bus from mall is 8pm which is kinda early and we had to take cab back the 2 nights. Cab fare cost us 400 & 350 baht consecutive which is quite expensive.. Stains on sofa is pretty obvious and felt yucky...
Abdon D. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 augustus 2014
Oasis in Patong

staff, peaceful location, several pools
9,3
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Mayvika L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 augustus 2014
good hotel

good value for money
10
Mayvika L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 augustus 2014
good hotel stay

good value for money
10
Fadzli Z. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 augustus 2014
Superb!

1. Cozy
9,3
Abdul Z. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 30 juli 2014
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
5
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ReceptieSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntreeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UitzichtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03