Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Badkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Ligging: Patong Aantal kamers: 188
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

8,0

uit 1158 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1158)
Elisabeth R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 27 december 2012
mooi hotel met uitzicht op Patong

schitterende kamer
8,7
Mijn moeder gaat al vele jaren voor 2 maanden naar Patong. Wij zouden haar dit jaar bezoeken, maar ik houd niet van dat massale gebeuren. Sea Pearl villa's ligt aan een drukke weg, waar je eenmaal op het terrein niets van merkt, het ligt halverwege boven op een berg. Uitzicht van je kamer is prachtig. Onze kamer had een Jacuzzi buiten, en daar hebben wij van genoten. Kamer was uitstekend. Service was prima, de hotelmanager was aardig en hielp regelmatig mee in de kerstdrukte. Zwembaden waren lang, waardoor je lekker baantjes kon trekken. Het ontbijt was erg Aziatisch. Al met al een prima keuze voor een rustig verblijf in Patong.
Gerrit J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2012
Schitterend hotel en prachtige locatie.

Klasse hotel, nieuw maar met prachtige begroeiing. Mooi uitzicht, niet gelegen in de drukte maar er vlak bij.
9,3
Wij werden verrast met een upgrade en verruilden een toch al prachtige en goed uitgeruste kamer voor een werkelijk schitterende studio. Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers die er alles aan deden om ons verblijf te veraangenamen. Omdat het complex tegen een helling is opgebouwd, werd je op verzoek naar de kamer gebracht met een golfkar. We kijken terug op een zeer prettig verblijf in dit hotel.
Uitgaansleven tip: Hoewel het hotel iets buiten de drukte ligt, is Patong toch met name een strand en uitgaansplaats. In het hotelcomplex zijn overigens aan aantal zwembaden aanwezig.
Amanda C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 april 2014
Relaxing, quiet, peaceful

Jacuzzi, bed, quiet location
8
I booked the Deluxe Jacuzzi room for a 4d3n stay. The room was perfectly intact and came with all the necessary amenities. The hotel provides free shuttle service hourly to and fro Jungceylon Shopping Centre and Patong Beach. Everything was good except for a few points to take note of: 1. There's a gap in between the main door and the floor, so creepy crawlies are allowed to come in the room as and when they like. 2. Every morning when I wake up, there are dead flies/bugs in general in the jacuzzi, so be prepared to clear them by yourself or contact the hotel staff to do so for you before you soak in. 3. The hotel's swimming pool may have floating fruits/bugs. Overall, all the 3 points were bearable and the stay was still enjoyable with my loved one.
Zin B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 april 2014
not bad but far from beach and central

Jacuzzis, quiet, rooms are grand
8
Hotel rooms are fantastic but far from beach and central. Hotel's free shuttle bus service run from 10am to 8pm only. It is not enough
Kan K. Groepen Macau, 2 april 2014
good room with jacuzzi, it is on the balcony.

Balcony Jacuzzi, big size room.
7,7
I feel good. realax. play on the sunset bar, you will feel more good.
Bradley D. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 maart 2014
very good

secure ,views , quiet
8
Great fun
Kai B. Groepen Singapore, 27 maart 2014
Great stay!

Comfortable, spacious room, attentive staff
8
The room exceeded our expectations and we were extremely delighted with the space we had. A plate of welcome-fruits was waiting for us, staff were friendly and attentive. Room was clean, huge bathroom. Gym and pool was great as well. However, there was one day we returned to the room with the door unlocked, luckily there was nothing missing, probably just the room-keeping staff didn't lock it properly when they exited. Shuttle bus provided to Jungceylon and Patong beach, but the timing between each trip was rather long- an hour. Overall, its a pleasant experience, definitely staying there again. Great for couples and friends. Remember to use the jacuzzi in the balcony!
Siu C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 maart 2014
nice and quiet place for relax

good surrounding environment, relaxation neighborhood, friendly staffs
7
Warren L. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 maart 2014
Beautiful Hotel and rooms, breakfast average

the different pools, quiet, new, spacious
8
the stay was great, the only disappointing thing about Sea Pearl Villas is the buffet breakfast, it is not up there with other 5 star resorts. The selection of food is average and not overwhelming or vast. Whilst it is not in the heart of Patong (3km away from the centre of Bangla Rd) there is always traffic at entering/exiting Patong so the trip into town via complimentary hourly shuttle or tuk tuk is NOT so quick as the traffic conditions in Phuket are terrible and this can take up to 30 minutes just to get the Junceloyn, Bangla or Patong BEach. Otherwise apart from the location from BAngla (beach, resturants, shopping etc) the hotel is beautiful.
Karim R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 23 maart 2014
Great stay

The room was perfect and spacious
8,3
I enjoyed the stay very much. Only minus prices in the restaurents is much to expencive for thailand.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ReceptieSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntreeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UitzichtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05