of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Zwembad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Zwembad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Zwembad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Zwembad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vergaderruimte Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vergaderruimte Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 188
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 1522 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (1522)
Sorteer op:
Johannes V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 28 december 2014
Luxe verzorgd hotel, hier ontbreekt niets.

Rustig gelegen, gratis shuttle bus naar het centrum en strand, eigen zwembad en jacuzzi.
8
Perfect hotel, prachtige kamers en prima ligging, je wordt hier echt behandeld als een gast, niets is te veel.
Babette B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 augustus 2014
Top hotel!

luxe, prachtig, gewoon perfect!
10
beter kon niet!!
Elisabeth R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 27 december 2012
mooi hotel met uitzicht op Patong

schitterende kamer
8,7
Mijn moeder gaat al vele jaren voor 2 maanden naar Patong. Wij zouden haar dit jaar bezoeken, maar ik houd niet van dat massale gebeuren. Sea Pearl villa's ligt aan een drukke weg, waar je eenmaal op het terrein niets van merkt, het ligt halverwege boven op een berg. Uitzicht van je kamer is prachtig. Onze kamer had een Jacuzzi buiten, en daar hebben wij van genoten. Kamer was uitstekend. Service was prima, de hotelmanager was aardig en hielp regelmatig mee in de kerstdrukte. Zwembaden waren lang, waardoor je lekker baantjes kon trekken. Het ontbijt was erg Aziatisch. Al met al een prima keuze voor een rustig verblijf in Patong.
Gerrit J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2012
Schitterend hotel en prachtige locatie.

Klasse hotel, nieuw maar met prachtige begroeiing. Mooi uitzicht, niet gelegen in de drukte maar er vlak bij.
9,3
Wij werden verrast met een upgrade en verruilden een toch al prachtige en goed uitgeruste kamer voor een werkelijk schitterende studio. Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers die er alles aan deden om ons verblijf te veraangenamen. Omdat het complex tegen een helling is opgebouwd, werd je op verzoek naar de kamer gebracht met een golfkar. We kijken terug op een zeer prettig verblijf in dit hotel.
Uitgaansleven tip: Hoewel het hotel iets buiten de drukte ligt, is Patong toch met name een strand en uitgaansplaats. In het hotelcomplex zijn overigens aan aantal zwembaden aanwezig.
Asyraf A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 26 januari 2015
One of the worst hotel and bad staff attitude
2,7
The hotel is not exactly near to Patong Beach. It takes about 10-15 mins to the beach. Bad staff attitude and front office staff not friendly and not a great vacation for me to stay here compare to other hotel
Avinash K. (Echt)paren India, 26 januari 2015
Relaxing holiday

Room, view, comfort
7,7
Relaxing except the noise because of room being next to the highway.
Thao U. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 januari 2015
5 star resort at the price of a 3 star hotel

Value for money, comfortable rooms and awesome bed
9,3
The Sea Pearl Villas Resort was a pleasant surprise. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite which was close to the main pool, reception, restaurant and bar. Each room at this resort as it's own jacuzzi which was a bonus. On arrival at the airport we took a share minibus for 180 baht which dropped us off on the highway in front of the resort. Luckily, the gatekeeper called for a minivan to pick us up from the gate to the reception as the resort is on a big compound uphill. Reception were professional if not a little frosty but our beautiful rooms and surroundings more than made up for it. The food at the restaurant was well made and very affordable. The staff at the tour desk were respectful and did not push us to book any tours. Buffet breakfast each morning was varied enough to keep things interesting though if you are an early riser, beware of the trainees manning the egg station. The only downside is that the location, while close to Patong (literally down the road), is up on a hill and once tuktuk and taxi drivers learn you're staying at a resort will try to up the price because it's 'up the hill'. We paid around 200 baht for a tuktuk and 120 for a motorbike taxi from Patong to the resort. The shuttle service operates every hour from 10am to 8pm and can drop you off at the Jungceylon and Patong Beach. Overall it was a great experience and I would highly recommend this resort to anyone who wants a relaxing and laid back holiday.
Kelvin H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 januari 2015
Good stay

free shuttle bus to shopping centre. Food is good. Bell boy is helpful
7,7
Good but only the check-out is taking a bit too long to process.
Robert M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 23 januari 2015
Reasonable.

Room size, room design, breakfast.
6,3
Nor M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 januari 2015
Lovely stay with lovely staff and surroundings

Away from the hustle and bustle of patong yet nearby. The management makes a great effort to my requests. The shuttle service!!
8
i must say I was having my fingers crossed when I chose this resort after reading much both negative and positive comments; and do not regret one but of it!! Of course there are imperfections but they are easily put aside by the positive ones. We stayed in villa B201.I must really commend most of the staff for being awesome! The security guards definitely are not jus warm bodies! Each time we laid eyes we are greeted by warm smiles and even a salute at times! Even when u are in a moving vehicle!! They really make us feel safe. The porters are amazing too! Impeccable service. The receptionists have their On and off moods. As it was my husband's surprise birthday trip, I've contacted the management earlier for some little gestures to be arranged and they were all fulfilled ,complimentary!! Breakfast was well labelled which is awesome and variety was good. My husband loves the chocolate Danish especially. And the view while you have your breakfast is nice. we stayed in a deluxe jacuzzi room. The space is good and so is the bathroom. I do agree that the furniture needs some minor works but it's not a big deal. The bed definitely needs a change as it was too hard! But surprisingly we did sleep well.bed room slippers would be nice to have . The jacuzzi is definitely a highlight but I share the same sentiments of the others whereby having hot water will be perfect for night dips. The view would have also been awesome if the trees were not in our way. The shuttle service is very useful . Though we were there on weekdays, the shuttles are always full so if you are late in queue u might not get on. Hourly timing is perfect but it ends too early. We took a tuk tuk every night back. Do check out this Thai restaurant called No. 6 when u travel down. Affordable yet Delish. It's along the main road near Bangla street. For seafood lovers visit ban zaan market to choose ur fresh seafood and have them cooked jus upstairs. There's halal options too. Definitely cheaper!!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UitzichtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UitzichtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UitzichtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A08